if got,kai siao me hor...Originally posted by jitie:hey anybody noe where to get cheap and reliable creative mp3 players? i mean cheap as in cheaper compared to the online prices at the creative websites. sls?
no such thing unless 2nd handOriginally posted by jitie:hey anybody noe where to get cheap and reliable creative mp3 players? i mean cheap as in cheaper compared to the online prices at the creative websites. sls?
When will they have the sales again? Very sian.. esp have to Q one..Originally posted by coffeeortea:go creative warehouse sale
can afford also good to have more money in the pocket.Originally posted by FireIce:why some ppl want buy high-tech stuff then want cheap
cannot afford then look at those w/in ur budget loh
I got an Mp3 player for really cheap.. I totally regarded it... went back and changed to a 'better' Korean brand (JNC) and I'm still not very happy with the new one. If you're looking for a good MP3 player pay the money for a respectable brand. Creative is good no matter what the retailers will tell you. BTW, I bought it at Sim Lim before I left Singapore so I'm stuck with this one that I have.Originally posted by Kenashi:go sim lim square, got one shop at level 4 selling it cheaper by $10 for 512MB.
Happy sourcing!!