Originally posted by thoreldan:
actually i like cats very much, but till now never brought one home before.
Confirm my mother will jump at me
Haha.. you wanna try my trick? My father super hate cats but in the end we have a pet cat at home.. lOL

My cat actually is abandoned one.. I believe it's abandon bcuz that time no female cat was pregnant, neither I see other kittens ard in the neighbourhood, what's more it's in a box.. I saw her so ke lian lidat, keep meowing so i bought her some food lor.. Then that day raining leh, so i decided to bring her up and place her at the stairs there so i could feed her another meal mah.. But suay suay that day they washing the corridoor and stairs, so I better bring her into my hse for shelter awhile lor..

While at home, I see her very beautiful lidat, abit wasted to let her go stray lidat, so i asked a friend whether she wanna keep her. That's not the best option cuz she got 2 dogs, but she's the most ideal person i could find that time.. But as I see her, the more I can't bear to part with her leh.. So i decide to keep her, can keep how long is how long..

I knew my father would kill me if he see the cat there. Luckily my mum like cat oso lah.. So we called my dad at his workplace and tell him I got a friend going to Japan for student exchange, so have to leave and had already left her cat with me.. So bo bian my father let my Baby stay lor.. So my mum and I happy happy go buy accessories and shampoo to bathe her.. Haha

OK, happy days passed, so i lied again that my friend not yet come back.. Then after a week, I tell him my friend's grandpa die liao, so can't take the cat back yet.. Ahhh.. let me declare something here.. The "friend" mentioned above not referring to any of my friends ah.. As time passes, my father actually enjoyed a cat at home, so he dun probe liao.. hahaha.. the sofa and stereos kena scratched he oso say nth.. In fact when he come home everyday. first thing is to ask "Mao(cat) leh?"

Oh ya, btw, my Baby got vaccinned one.. If you wanna try my trick, and it works, it's wise to bring it for vaccination and deworm. So wun fall sick easily..