hahahhahahOriginally posted by Hellraiza:eurodance/trance and techno...ahaha
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i alwaes go underground pass listen to music by those handicapped ppl or got some prob one leh. they keep on singing one. so nice music underground

Looks like HELL....Originally posted by mujiland:
under the ground mahOriginally posted by Qo|phin:Looks like HELL....
+1...![]()
Originally posted by mujiland:under the ground mah![]()
<( 'o,' )>Originally posted by Hellraiza:any RUSH clubbers?
yah i know its a beng place...but i love the music lah.
<( 'o,' )> I went ther once, and nvr go ther again.. da guys ther too old and too open, tot all da gals r da same. Tryin 2 touch here n ther OmGOriginally posted by Hellraiza:went to chinablack last saturday. it was my second time there...
i think the place is full of easy girls (not being sexist ah) and guys who try too hard...
Haha....nt prone to "open" placesOriginally posted by |iGhT`gA|:<( 'o,' )> I went ther once, and nvr go ther again.. da guys ther too old and too open, tot all da gals r da same. Tryin 2 touch here n ther OmG<( 'o,' )>
I went into RUSH last christmas and i loved it! Dunno y but it just clicked...haha. I don't like music underground nowadays... they added more retro i think.Originally posted by Hellraiza:any RUSH clubbers?
yah i know its a beng place...but i love the music lah.
<( 'o,' )>Originally posted by Qo|phin:Haha....nt prone to "open" places
eh?
+1...![]()
good what, fantasy friend in the darkOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun like to "socialise" in pubs....
so dark.....can't see tt person properly
so noisy......wanna chat mus yell.......
¤( -o,' )¤Originally posted by Hellraiza:aiyah making new friends is part and parcel of clubbing what...anyway clubbing is also another form of socialising...depends on what kinda people u meet lah...