no lah. as in the thunder keep on come,then the noise damn big. u there got a not? me here one veri scary siaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:big rain?
u can count thunder?
bukit panjang lor. ur see liao sure cua tio one. damn scaryOriginally posted by Gordonator:u live where? me here jurong also like going to rain soon. got thunder already.
So many thunderstorms around the world...Originally posted by jay_rocks:how come? i fear the end of world leh
cauz of tsunami and earthquakes maOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:So many thunderstorms around the world...
that means..so many end of the world...
i pity you if assume its end of the world each time it rains..
i see lightning and hear thunder.Originally posted by jay_rocks:no lah. as in the thunder keep on come,then the noise damn big. u there got a not? me here one veri scary sia
lmao. where is jessie? ask her to quote thisOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ANG MO KIO Showers with thunder
BEDOK Showers with thunder
BISHAN Showers with thunder
BUKIT BATOK Showers with thunder
BUKIT PANJANG Showers with thunder
BUKIT TIMAH Showers with thunder
CHANGI Showers with thunder
CHOA CHU KANG Showers with thunder
CITY Showers with thunder
CLEMENTI Showers with thunder
CHAI CHEE Showers with thunder
HOLLAND VILLAGE Showers with thunder
HOUGANG Showers with thunder
JURONG INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Showers with thunder
JURONG EAST/WEST Showers with thunder
KALLANG Showers with thunder
KATONG Showers with thunder
KRANJI Showers with thunder
LIM CHU KANG Showers with thunder
MACPHERSON Showers with thunder
MACRITCHIE RESERVOIR Showers with thunder
MARINE PARADE Showers with thunder
PANDAN Showers with thunder
PASIR PANJANG Showers with thunder
PASIR RIS Showers with thunder
PUNGGOL Showers with thunder
PEIRCE RESERVOIR Showers with thunder
PULAU TEKONG Showers
PULAU UBIN Showers with thunder
PULAU PAWAI Cloudy
QUEENSTOWN Showers with thunder
SELETAR Showers with thunder
SEMBAWANG Showers with thunder
SENTOSA Showers with thunder
SERANGOON Showers with thunder
SIMEI Showers with thunder
SOUTHERN ISLAND Showers with thunder
TAMPINES Showers with thunder
TOA PAYOH Showers with thunder
TUAS Cloudy
TELOK BLANGAH Showers with thunder
UPPER BUKIT TIMAH Showers with thunder
WEST COAST Showers with thunder
WOODLANDS Showers with thunder
YISHUN Showers with thunder
OMG.. miieee poor jessie* don't be scared..
miieee protect euuu..
the thunder is damn unusual siaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i see lightning and hear thunder.
what so scary.
what so unusual?Originally posted by jay_rocks:the thunder is damn unusual sia
hah. good luck to ur side. hate thunderOriginally posted by SGpork:east side raining soon
omg. today then read yesterdae's ST bout the volcano tt didn erupt for dunno how mani thousands of yrs. the volcano in sumatra finalli eruptedOriginally posted by Manager433:Whole of Sg raining with thunder. To make it simple, this is known as thunder storm.
btw, a volcano in Sumatra erupted. This thunder storm maybe trigger by the hot air.
good luck oso. me here bout to stop liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:its raining here
look at the thunder. veri niceOriginally posted by SGpork:over here not yet..
still charging up..![]()