simi lj lai de?.. miie username ish jessie* l0rrs.. habb a starr larhs.. n mii name is jesslyn sho euu gorrt b0th rong.. s0 c0firmm norrt miie l0rrs.. hehe.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Who u guys wan to ban???![]()
i tip jessie to top list...
haha..jus accept the fact tt is EUUU lorOriginally posted by jessie*:simi lj lai de?.. miie username ish jessie* l0rrs.. habb a starr larhs.. n mii name is jesslyn sho euu gorrt b0th rong.. s0 c0firmm norrt miie l0rrs.. hehe.
at least cc be top forum again..Originally posted by SGpork:oh my..can we stop this
cc is ...
wow...messy...
ok,jessie,look again,got star liao....Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:haha..jus accept the fact tt is EUUU lor
Be careful, you might just get what you're asking for...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ban mmiieee, d0nt ban jessie* , i lurbz her, d0wann h3r to0 bi banned..
x10000000000000Originally posted by SGpork:might as well close down this site..
all problem sloved..![]()
thod u still love ur ex?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ban mmiieee, d0nt ban jessie* , i lurbz her, d0wann h3r to0 bi banned..
Don't mention about her anymore....Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:thod u still love ur ex?
sry to bring this up.![]()
since when was it clean and tidy?Originally posted by SGpork:oh my..can we stop this
cc is ...
wow...messy...
Whoever benefits most if CC becomes 1st, is the culprit.Ban her..Oops.Originally posted by jay_rocks:FI bo chap sia.
this is gettin rediculous sia,trying to get cc to the first sia