dun be sarcastic can or not, your gf got great figure but i dun have wat, u are just stating the fact that she is slim, taller and 40 plus kgs, but for me, it wld look murderousOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Erm , you can try..wearing...even though my former gf is a little bit taller, but 15 kg lighter...![]()
YEAH.... buy some nice boardshorts or surf pants.....Originally posted by Steph84:maybe the top u wear bikini but the bottom u wear shorts lor...![]()
dun let him get to you...Originally posted by limahkow:dun be sarcastic can or not, your gf got great figure but i dun have wat, u are just stating the fact that she is slim, taller and 40 plus kgs, but for me, it wld look murderous
but when go inside the water, also must take out the bottom watOriginally posted by Steph84:maybe the top u wear bikini but the bottom u wear shorts lor...![]()
i see people go swimming with the shorts on too... those boardshorts...Originally posted by limahkow:but when go inside the water, also must take out the bottom wat
anyway, got great bikinis or tankinis...there is a shop at wisma atria and paragon called tannlines....
but i still paiseh, can say i am quite busty but the thunder thighs can kill....wearing the bottom wld be killing me if its string bikini type

yah when i wear i also go into the water with the shorts... buy those nice Roxy or Ripcurl or 37 degrees shorts!! they are nice!!!Originally posted by Estee:i see people go swimming with the shorts on too... those boardshorts...
ok, i see wat to do.....maybe shld muster enuff courage to do that, maybe start with tankini firstOriginally posted by Estee:i see people go swimming with the shorts on too... those boardshorts...

eh u really too much lorOriginally posted by windjammer:
do i look nice in my bikini?![]()
got one time, i went to sentosa n saw this caucasian woman in her 50s i tink... she was in black bikini... and her husband was holding her hands as they walk into the water....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah.....ever wonder y the condo ang mohs also never chap wat ppl thg also?? they are always in big size and huge elephant legs with very flappy arms...but who cares rite....
if u r young....just wear la....than u want to wait for wat.....old age??
I've seen fat and thin girls wearing bikinis....even pregnant women (probably 2nd trimester).Originally posted by limahkow:harlo, every one,
just wanna ask a question, i am kinda rounded, with big thighs and not very tall and was just wondering whether paiseh or not to wear bikini
i see alot of people wearing bikini and their figures also not say very good..leh, dun say i suay
so i am so tempted to wear one,do you think can or cannot?
or shld i opt to wear a tankini instead, a bit longer?
very paiseh, leh, because i am around 1.58 m, 58 kg and huge thunder thighs....
so do you think i can wear bikini? i see so many ang mohs at my condo can wear string bikini somemore, i see them also i blush....
'F' cup..??Originally posted by shinta:got one time, i went to sentosa n saw this caucasian woman in her 50s i tink... she was in black bikini... and her husband was holding her hands as they walk into the water....
such a lovely sight
she's like twice my size... build and height
er..tink so..Originally posted by Devil1976:'F' cup..??![]()