Originally posted by GoOdOnE:why not censored?
Queue up first lah!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:aiyoh you all dun bully xiao mei mei lah.
To jessie . . .
xiao mei mei yao chi tang mah?
cmbt kor kor take you away . . . .![]()
are u queueing up to date urself?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Queue up first lah!
i love to cut queue..Originally posted by icyprincess:are u queueing up to date urself?
i.c.y
U look quite cute la...will hv people sian you one lah, dun worry..got adorable face, nice silking hair...pretty eyes, ah..a puls point for ur photo background,the colour can add 20 points..its my faviorte colour also...er...er...ah....eaaa....someone contiune the scripe to say her chio??lolx..Originally posted by jessie*:0kkiex... cute n0rt bad n0rhhx.. but why n0rrt chi0?.. heheex.. miie a birt bu ya0 liann.. i n0e.. miie ish lyk datt 0nes nehs.. l0lx. =xx
The pic macham from friendster...could be other ppl's pic worOriginally posted by bo liao:U look quite cute la...will hv people sian you one lah, dun worry..got adorable face, nice silking hair...pretty eyes, ah..a puls point for ur photo background,the colour can add 20 points..its my faviorte colour also...er...er...ah....eaaa....someone contiune the scripe to say her chio??lolx..
Bascially, u is only cute, may not be chio in others eyes, for instance, i see u not chio at all..sorry..but mayb u change liao, post a new pic den see lor,,, i post my ex then let u see chio or not, a ex ktv hostress in M3.......den u compare urself to her...or mayb u will be chioer when u put full make up ba..
Singapore "Zong Wu Yan"..lolx..hahahaOriginally posted by I-Me-Myself:the hat cover haf or ur face?
the other haf cnt bu ke yi jian ren?
Originally posted by bo liao:Singapore "Zong Wu Yan"..lolx..hahaha
Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:![]()
but frm tt pic..cn c that she is cute type
who cares xiao mei mei can liaowOriginally posted by deathscythe99:The pic macham from friendster...could be other ppl's pic wor
w0 bu hui bei ni pian de larhx.. wad euu put in de l0llipop?... g0rt p0ison or n0rt?.. sho evil n0rhx.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:who cares xiao mei mei can liaow
come i treat you lollipop![]()
*start playing 50cent in the background*Originally posted by CenturionMBT:who cares xiao mei mei can liaow
come i treat you lollipop![]()
Originally posted by jessie*:http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/jesslyn89/cute.jpg
if euu realli wans t0 see.. paiseh 0nlii goot 0ne small piic nehs.. dis piic ish miiex last tiime sec 2 l0hs.. chi0 or not?... jokingg nias.. d0nnt gib 0therr ppl miie pic cos miie d0nn wan ppl noe mii c0me sgf0rums l0rrs.. hehe.
** //_- lubb` jesslyn~
Sorry to say this but you do have a big nose. Like jacky Chan. Or is it the camera playing tricks?Originally posted by jessie*:http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/jesslyn89/cute.jpg
if euu realli wans t0 see.. paiseh 0nlii goot 0ne small piic nehs.. dis piic ish miiex last tiime sec 2 l0hs.. chi0 or not?... jokingg nias.. d0nnt gib 0therr ppl miie pic cos miie d0nn wan ppl noe mii c0me sgf0rums l0rrs.. hehe.
** //_- lubb` jesslyn~
Originally posted by shadowlunar:LOL!!
Sorry to say this but you do have a [b]big nose. Like jacky Chan. Or is it the camera playing tricks?
I must say, you are cute with that nose.[/b]