Toothpaste can help to eat away rust.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Haiz, what to do...how to spray something that will make it shine..
i see pple's polished frame on the net like very shiny 1..
mine is no longer shiny..
really u sure anot?Originally posted by Burgerking:Toothpaste can help to eat away rust.
pasar malam buy one....Originally posted by FireIce:cheong one isit...........
replace frames cost $$ lah..Originally posted by dzylim:if i am not wrong. oakley's glasses got warranty 1
Bought from oakley local distributor/hq.Originally posted by Estee:pasar malam buy one....![]()
Haiz , i got 4 pairs oakley....the other 3 pairs all covered by warranty..Originally posted by Takeshi18:haiyo..
never spoil how to get new onez..
let it rot lah.
$400 for a pair you can afford,
new one shouldn't be a problem lah ..
Somemore replace this kinda defect if not self inflicted, and within 1 year warranty can change for free mah.. studos..
Else pay $30 lor for a new frame..
I also Geng lidat last time.. changed my oakley spects 4 times liao..
3 times free of charge, 1 time pay $30
haha![]()
nvm i go upgrade, i go ask my dad to sponsor me $$ to buyOriginally posted by Takeshi18:haiyo..
never spoil how to get new onez..
let it rot lah.
$400 for a pair you can afford,
new one shouldn't be a problem lah ..
Somemore replace this kinda defect if not self inflicted, and within 1 year warranty can change for free mah.. studos..
Else pay $30 lor for a new frame..
I also Geng lidat last time.. changed my oakley spects 4 times liao..
3 times free of charge, 1 time pay $30
haha![]()