ya we had those railguns like from the movie Eraser, then we ran around the class shooting the crap out of each other. We would always come up a few classmates short at the end of recess, but the sch always managed to find replacements.Originally posted by gentlerock:Whats eraser war? You tried to erase each other?![]()
my father's time have la. my time dun have liao.Originally posted by av98m:How many here rubbed rubber seeds against a hard surface and used them to "burn" their classmates? *raises hand*![]()
Ya Ya...during school holidays whenever my parents brought me to Malaysia, I could force my dad to stop the car along the road and collect rubber seeds.Originally posted by av98m:How many here rubbed rubber seeds against a hard surface and used them to "burn" their classmates? *raises hand*![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Whenever someone missed at close range, we would all shout "pak chiu cheng!!". At that time I didn't know what it meant, but since everyone shouted it, I also shout lor...
not only that. gentlerock also just classified himself into the "ah pek" category with u.Originally posted by av98m:Your father's time?Wah..then I must be old cow compared to you guys liao....
Huh? What "ah pek" are you talking about?? I'm still young and waiting for my body hair to grow to full lengthOriginally posted by HENG@:not only that. gentlerock also just classified himself into the "ah pek" category with u.
my time nobody play goli liao
got play rubber seed still can say young ah?Originally posted by gentlerock:Huh? What "ah pek" are you talking about?? I'm still young and waiting for my body hair to grow to full length
Eh, you all really never play rubber seed meh? Then what did your generation burn each other with?Originally posted by HENG@:got play rubber seed still can say young ah?![]()
we didn't burn each other with anything. we had supersoakers.Originally posted by gentlerock:Eh, you all really never play rubber seed meh? Then what did your generation burn each other with?
I remembered this huge paper bullet war.. when i was at p4.. started from interclass.. 1 morning class vs 1 afternoon class.. then soon rose to inter session bullet wars.. haha.. was really fun.. the girls was at the backline making the bullets while the guys just fire at the front line..Originally posted by tRiAgE:Paper bullets is Cool...What about losing money to the Goli(Marbles)
there was another one using 2 staple bullets and twist them such that one sharp end is poking up like the thumb tack...Originally posted by ditzy:Placing thumbtacks on people's chairs.![]()
Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
I tamade learnt not to tamade run down the tamade slide! Tamade made me tamade fall and tamade cut my tamade knee.
Tamade!
Add 12+ years to that, fall in every morning.If dear Chewbacca never marches properly to the cookhouse, Platoon Sergeant KPKBOriginally posted by Chewbacca:Singing Majulah Singapura every morning in pri and sec
If never sing properly, Discipline master KPKB