guys prefer it if a girl they like would to confess to them that she likes him..Originally posted by starblue:how to ask guys out for movies without giving them the idea that you like them in the romantic way??
forgive him. he's always been slow on the uptake.Originally posted by starblue:man, where are your comprehension skills?? it's precisely cos i dun like him in the romantic way, just wanna go catch a show then dunno how to ask so that he won't misunderstand. wad the kok you talking about??
Lions are animals that has very negligible amount of brain matter..Originally posted by starblue:man, where are your comprehension skills?? it's precisely cos i dun like him in the romantic way, just wanna go catch a show then dunno how to ask so that he won't misunderstand. wad the kok you talking about??
what is yr mouth use for?it is not only for eating.Open your mouth and say waht u want to say.Originally posted by starblue:ah??? must go in a group ah?? it's precisely cos i got no one else to watch with that's why go find him one mah... haiz...
You are lying..Originally posted by starblue:ah??? must go in a group ah?? it's precisely cos i got no one else to watch with that's why go find him one mah... haiz...
agree.Originally posted by ha8n:sometimes guys dun get it
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:agree.
Then just tell him u are a les...
u and yr friends all like to watch xxx movieOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh. sumtimes my guy frds oso tell me "oi, later we go watch xxx. wan go anot?" sumtimes another will "eh, me wan go watch xxx, accompany me leh". sumtimes me oso will "oi, if u all will go watch xxx, call me along hor". wats so difficult.