me too +1Originally posted by icyprincess:I like sun yan zi more becos of her voice, not cos of her looks
i.c.y
her sister is also very beautifulOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Her younger sister is even more chio lor.. looks like younger version of her but w/o the pimples and craters..![]()

yup, i agreeOriginally posted by Faramir:Just look at her face. so pretty
Her body is so lovely and envy of all girls

Originally posted by boy in blues:yup, i agree
she's got a near-perfect face and body
good news for you and meOriginally posted by Gordonator:![]()

her mum was my ITE instructor way back in 1990.Originally posted by Faramir:Just look at her face. so pretty
her dad's a NTU lecturer.Originally posted by Manager433:her mum was my ITE instructor way back in 1990.
true or not? looks like her family all into teaching leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:her dad's a NTU lecturer.
Her arms are hairy...Originally posted by Faramir:
she is smiling. so sweet![]()
HUH, her face is a crater loh... and her body.... a stick..Originally posted by Faramir:Just look at her face. so pretty

i hope to be her husbandOriginally posted by Gordonator:maybe this Faramir guy who started this thread is her boyfriend.![]()
but u wont have much to touchOriginally posted by Faramir:i hope to be her husband