Yeah corruption is zero in CHina?.....Get real lamer...Its everywhere...u wanna know what is corruption and crime, go to Brazil or Coloumbia..Originally posted by crazy monkey:Indian officials dun believe in ghosts ? thats why they are corrupted ?![]()
they not scare of ghost they scare of firing squadsOriginally posted by Chewbacca:Yeah corruption is zero in CHina?.....Get real lamer...Its everywhere...u wanna know what is corruption and crime, go to Brazil or Coloumbia..
and elephant dungOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Indian win they got cow dung.![]()

Looks like soem lamer crap from a soap operaOriginally posted by crazy monkey:
chinese ghost more chio![]()

DONT MIND HIM< HE IS REFERRING TO HIS MUM LAHOriginally posted by 'm back:
i tot this one the whore at red light district....what many ah neh sure patronize her 1 i tell you thi s1 i agree 10 fingers and 10 toes up man![]()
this type onli found in Changi villageOriginally posted by 'm back:
i tot this one the whore at red light district....what many ah neh sure patronize her 1 i tell you thi s1 i agree 10 fingers and 10 toes up man![]()
well repeatedly in your posts you mentioned "indians" and "chinese" and pulled in many other races just to glorify your cause and now you are calling out and dragging in forumite's mother. in this case i can only say if we can't beat him we join him.Originally posted by Chewbacca:DONT MIND HIM< HE IS REFERRING TO HIS MUM LAH
wow, which mother would call our her son's name during such activities. imagine the kinda family they haveOriginally posted by 'm back:crazy monkey i know that ain't your mutter coz the ah neh just told me that she was calling out chey's name when they ban ged her haha![]()
'm back's mother.....Dont u know she works at Chinatown Red light?Originally posted by nismoS132:wow, which mother would call our her son's name during such activities. imagine the kinda family they have![]()
Chinatown is not red light district dumbassOriginally posted by Chewbacca:'m back's mother.....Dont u know she works at Chinatown Red light?
thanks but my mother earn and make a decent living and she brought me up with clean money. if that one ain't yr mother than why u get so worked up, i was refering to chey not chewy...please can't you even read?Originally posted by Chewbacca:'m back's mother.....Dont u know she works at Chinatown Red light?
No.... !Originally posted by crazy monkey:
bollywood ghost ?![]()

Here's your China GhostOriginally posted by Desert Fox:Enlightening post but where are the chinese ghosts?![]()

these are more a description on the munchus zoombies of the Qing (not Qin) dynasty...one of the longest standing dynasty in China's history before the revolt and communism. most of the wealthy Qing officials are buried in decorated tombs (not burned) and so come the many stories and myth about walking (hoping actually) corpse.Originally posted by crazy monkey:The Chinese Vampire or Chiang-Shih has many aspects that are greatly different from western vampires.
There is a Chinese belief that there are two souls inhabiting every body.The superior or rational soul, and the inferior or irrational soul sometimes called p'ai or p'o.
The inferior soul is the one that inhabits the body in its fetal stage; and at death, sometimes does not wish to leave the body. This creates the Chiang-Shih.
The Chiang-Shih's creation can be spurred on by a violent death, whether it be suicide, hanging, drowning, or suffocation; or it can be created by angering a spirit. Be sure to bury your relatives in a timely fashion, or else! Also keep animals away from the bodies. If a cat jumps over a dead body this can also create a Chiang-Shih.
The Chiang-Shih also have many differences from western vampires in the way that they act. They are irrational and driven by bloodlust. They have difficulty walking because of the pain and stiffness of being dead so they hop instead. They are far more pale and have very dark circles under their eyes. Some even have a libido and will sexually assault their victims in addition to their bloodsucking. They have great strength and have been known to tear the limbs from their victims.
There are many ways to subdue a Chinese Vampire. For one, if you are being chased by a Chiang-Shih try holding your breath, if they can't smell your breath they can't find you. Also Taoist priests are always best to have on your side they know all the incantations and charms to fend off the undead. They can make charms out of small yellow pieces of paper with writing in chicken blood that totally immobilize a vampire or ghoul when affixed to its forehead. Just don't tease the vampire, I know the temptation is huge but don't, because if that paper falls off, you have a deadly undead creature in your face again. Also stock up on uncooked sticky rice (not regular rice, that stuff don't work), dried red beans, and garlic because vampires hate this stuff.
Originally posted by Chewbacca:so since most indian ghosts are bloodsuCkers...
WHen u look at the descriptions of each creature and such, one can clearly see that its deeply rooted in psychology....Most of these so called superstitions and myths were designed to deter poeple from commiting sins(illicit affairs, Spouse abuse) breaking traditions or disobeying elders(kids and adolescents)
One can clearly see that in Indian culture, moral values are ensured to be followed.
[b]If u saw the movie THE VIllage which was directed by M Night Shyamalan, an indian, u will realise where he got his cue from...In fact he grew up in this beliefs and cultures which made him to tell a story like THE VILLAGE.In the movie a similar scenario is presented[/b]