she didn't ask me for help...Originally posted by CoolMyth:you want to be the hero right, mai ke ke....
can someone do the moaning?*continues to eat his Pringles*
u better MYOB. just share the pringles with coolmyth and wait for FireIce to come save her.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:she didn't ask me for help...
me dun zhi zuo cong ming...
i prefer popcorn...Originally posted by Newdriver:u better MYOB. just share the pringles with coolmyth and wait for FireIce to come save her.![]()
The Pringles what flavour one? Got pizza flavour or not? If got, I want some.Originally posted by Newdriver:u better MYOB. just share the pringles with coolmyth and wait for FireIce to come save her.![]()
wah lau, the damsel is in distress and u only care about eating popcorn ar?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i prefer popcorn...
you wan popcorn while waiting???
pringles where got nice? i prefer lays or ruffles, taste better especially the sour cream onion one.Originally posted by iveco:The Pringles what flavour one? Got pizza flavour or not? If got, I want some.
you ask me MYOB wat...Originally posted by Newdriver:wah lau, the damsel is in distress and u only care about eating popcorn ar?*passing the salted popcorn to you now*
you didn't ask for help...Originally posted by starblue:piangz... how come i got molested and people are eating pringles and popcorn??? sigh.. what is the world coming to??? newdriver never come save me still say so much... haiz.. and who's the pervert who's grabbing me from the front??![]()