IRC?Originally posted by xvii:where did u guys usually download songs, movies n etc ?
coz i dunnoe where to get....
Yeah...I downloaded much of the songs from baidu too but I dun use Kazaa...I wondered if Baidu download also illegal ar?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:baidu...
Can you imagine a bunch of IRAs stomping into your house and arrest you for illegal downloading?Originally posted by Texcoco:I thought all these downloading of songs is now illegal can considered a criminal offense liao?
Government say you must learn how to take risk.Originally posted by Texcoco:I thought all these downloading of songs is now illegal can considered a criminal offense liao?
As I said, I already encoutered 3 cases happening to my friendsOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:have u encounters such a case?? no rite...ok,continue ur exploitation...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:we are talking about yousendit.com...u sure ur friends?? i doubt so...

Originally posted by Texcoco:
fuk,we expand our project until here??Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:![]()
oei oei, dun fuk here fuk there leh..want to be jessie* no.2 issit?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:fuk,we expand our project until here??![]()
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:oei oei, dun fuk here fuk there leh..want to be jessie* no.2 issit?
I just find that picture very funny lor![]()