why the end ?Originally posted by Manager433:11 volcanoes in Indonesia are now under close watch over fears they are ready to erupt.
If Lake Toba and Anak Krakatau erupts one after another, its the end for The Red Dot.![]()
if they eruppt together will be nice fireworks though i wonder if we can get a clip of thatOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:they wont erupt together.
Yea...I read itOriginally posted by Manager433:11 volcanoes in Indonesia are now under close watch over fears they are ready to erupt.
If Lake Toba and Anak Krakatau erupts one after another, its the end for The Red Dot.![]()
Hard to say hor. Lake Toba so famous and so huge! ( more than twice the size of Sg ).Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:they wont erupt together.
We aint that far from the epicentre, you knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr...how come singapore will die ah?
but wont die lah but will be badly affected.Originally posted by deathscythe99:We aint that far from the epicentre, you know
And moreover, the ash and smoke and other materials they 2 volcanoes would give out is tremendous, great enough to cause pretty much damage to our side too![]()
oh....so lets prepare a freakin big barrier. some sort of erm...shield...hahahahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:We aint that far from the epicentre, you know
And moreover, the ash and smoke and other materials they 2 volcanoes would give out is tremendous, great enough to cause pretty much damage to our side too![]()
Interested to see..Originally posted by Manager433:someone pls show me how to post a pic here. I will show u how wide Lake Toba's crater.
wtf. ice age...i dun wan sia.Originally posted by angrynor:If it explores like it did eons ago, Earth will fall into another Ice Age. But by then i suppose Singapore is gone.
U mean...uhm...beam defense shield?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh....so lets prepare a freakin big barrier. some sort of erm...shield...hahahaha
Coz you never put any url.Originally posted by Manager433: