Thanks..Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:i believe
why you thank him? he meant to say 'i believe drag wont believe caramon will post a quality post'Originally posted by caramon:Thanks..![]()
not likely with your flawed character.Originally posted by caramon:But how many of you here will believe?![]()

Scally he already at home already standby a dictionary & thesaurus liao...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Prove to people you are really THAT talented adn we'll rest our case![]()
i hope nobody ask what NPNT is again.Originally posted by the.raven:NPNT.
it means no Post no talk, no pict no talk, no pay no talkOriginally posted by dragg:i hope nobody ask what NPNT is again.
lol...fave question of the monthOriginally posted by dragg:i hope nobody ask what NPNT is again.
i can give u the invitation he gave to me, I dun think I am goingOriginally posted by gentlerock:If you invite me to your FREE seafood dinner, I will believe....
Haiz....its often said that its not the food which matters, but the company. Dinner would be so boring without you, Your Highness Icy.....Originally posted by icyprincess:i can give u the invitation he gave to me, I dun think I am going
i.c.y
my sweetie now forbids me to go anywhere near caramonOriginally posted by gentlerock:Haiz....its often said that its not the food which matters, but the company. Dinner would be so boring without you, Your Highness Icy.....
Come lah....we need more ladies to occupy Caramon at the dinner table while I quietly eat up![]()
You mean you can eat when the atmosphere there is worst than the North Pole in winter?Originally posted by gentlerock:Haiz....its often said that its not the food which matters, but the company. Dinner would be so boring without you, Your Highness Icy.....
Come lah....we need more ladies to occupy Caramon at the dinner table while I quietly eat up![]()
lol..dats y i m giving up my ticketOriginally posted by elindra:You mean you can eat when the atmosphere there is worst than the North Pole in winter?
If anyone wants my ticket I'll give up willingly too. If I go later my darling turn up with a parang.Originally posted by icyprincess:lol..dats y i m giving up my ticket![]()
dun tink i will enjoy myself very much over there, plus there is a high possibility of food poisoning
i.c.y
my sweetie is already choosing his chopperOriginally posted by elindra:If anyone wants my ticket I'll give up willingly too. If I go later my darling turn up with a parang.![]()