Originally posted by Quinsy:This type cannot...wait i halfway pain till cry..lolx.hahahaha...
[b]Hey, if you love body art so much why don't you try branding and scarification? It's the hottest sh1ts in the west right now.
Wowow... Looks painful... Wth is the second picture? Scary manOriginally posted by Quinsy:Hey, if you love body art so much why don't you try branding and scarification? It's the hottest sh1ts in the west right now.
Branding
Scarification
ventilation got hole means more surface area the plus the fins(metal studs) perfect for air cooled heat exchangerOriginally posted by icyprincess:wat a waste of money to go and make so many piercings...dunno wats the purpose lor...![]()
i.c.y
just like u.Originally posted by jessie*:stickers l0ok berii fake nehs. >-<
wat euu mean?Originally posted by mistyblue:maybe the studs attracted much radiation to the head area...

miie 0so lyk b0dy artt sh0 much nehx.. i relli tiink dat 0ne ish berii pain l0rhx... dey use tt stiick t0 burn riite?... but de end result berii niice nehs.. dunch n0e if heal le bec0me lyk wad... sg g0t dis 0r n0t?.. heehx.Originally posted by Quinsy:Getting pu$$y pierced is nothing. Quite common.
Yes, the pain for branding is excrutiatinf. But some like it. And if one day I'm brave enough. I would like this

wahh.. berii niice l0rhs.. buut miie ish beri scared.. =xx euu dare t0 put 0r n0t?.. if can we g0 t0gether l0rhs.. heehx.. Quinsy euu hab tatt0o 0r piercing 0r not?... miiex 0lredii g0t 13 h0le in moii ears le.. nth else l0rhx.. sh0 little nehs.Originally posted by Quinsy:For your information. They use hot rods or high voltages or heated metal to burn the designs onto your flesh. You can actually SMELL your putrid burning flesh and see it bubble and pop as it cooks. And you get PUS and itchy scabs for WEEKS to MONTHS while you wait for it to heal. And it heals to look like any normal scars.
It heasl to look somethign like this.
And GIRL, it aint no small tattoo taht heals in 2 weeks.
Go do it yourself with a fork and a fire. Heat the fork till its red hot and then press it down on your flesg. Tadah! DIY brandings.Originally posted by jessie*:miie 0so lyk b0dy artt sh0 much nehx.. i relli tiink dat 0ne ish berii pain l0rhx... dey use tt stiick t0 burn riite?... but de end result berii niice nehs.. dunch n0e if heal le bec0me lyk wad... sg g0t dis 0r n0t?.. heehx.
i think Jessie is trying a little to ohard to be 'cool'.Originally posted by bo liao:This type cannot...wait i halfway pain till cry..lolx.hahahaha...
i dun go for fashion, i go for wat i like..![]()
Some people like to be cows. LOL. A deep analogy later on.Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot branding is done on animals only..![]()
This is how the FRESH scarification wounds look like. Different from brandings, eh?..sho nice l0rhs... but miie wil put on miie legs.. n0t hands.. where euu g0t all de pics wan?.. if mii g0 d0 sure will cry nehs... =(Originally posted by Quinsy:Some people like to be cows. LOL. A deep analogy later on.This is how the FRESH scarification wounds look like. Different from brandings, eh?

Tattoo is TOO COMMON.Originally posted by jay_rocks:
do this one lah!
Of course you'll cry. It hurts like hell and the smell of burnt flesh makes it worst.Originally posted by jessie*:..sho nice l0rhs... but miie wil put on miie legs.. n0t hands.. where euu g0t all de pics wan?.. if mii g0 d0 sure will cry nehs... =(
miiie w0nder h0w burn flesh smell lyk nehs.. >-<Originally posted by Quinsy:Of course you'll cry. It hurts like hell and the smell of burnt flesh makes it worst.
AgreedOriginally posted by Quinsy:Of course you'll cry. It hurts like hell and the smell of burnt flesh makes it worst.
You should have gone to body worlds. The smell of preserved flesh/ bodies is already bad enough.Originally posted by jessie*:miiie w0nder h0w burn flesh smell lyk nehs.. >-<