where??Originally posted by jay_rocks:si bei zuei clones leh!
pls reply to this thread. http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=128020Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where??
thank you very much!![]()
Hi there Nut Case!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where??
thank you very much!![]()
Thats all , and by the way , once and for all , I am not Cortez(in case you didn't know) , and i can't really speak/read any other languages well other then english/mandarin

x2Originally posted by HENG@:SBSK aka SMAP is lame lame lame.![]()
knn, u know ah..u malay or got pray to wall,but cannot translate rite...?heheheOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its a verse from koran...
pls reply to this thread. http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=128020 . u bloody farkerOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its a verse from koran...
Smappy boy has no guts to own up.Weak poseur.Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls reply to this thread. http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=128020 . u bloody farker
x infinite times.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Smappy boy has no guts to own up.Weak poseur.
no its not a verse frm koran u stupid sh!t!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its a verse from koran...
tok cock la its not a verse frm koran or wadever dat isOriginally posted by bo liao:knn, u know ah..u malay or got pray to wall,but cannot translate rite...?hehehe
nvm, since u know,i go find something else more harder..hahaha![]()
its al, its the malay quran ah...their holy bible or dunno call wat,u type quran in yahoo can find liao mah.. the malay when "sambayang got sing the ...Originally posted by phanta5y:tok cock la its not a verse frm koran or wadever dat is