You need to give me tomorrow's 4D top prize number.Originally posted by Manager433:Coming soon. Will I be given a free PM once I reach 1000th post?
no.Originally posted by Manager433:Will I be given a free PM once I reach 1000th post?
u wan i can pm uOriginally posted by Manager433:Coming soon. Will I be given a free PM once I reach 1000th post?
manager433 always give out 'Zhen Zhi' de.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to give me tomorrow's 4D top prize number.![]()
haha ur zhen zhi always bo tio lah...Originally posted by Manager433:manager433 always give out 'Zhen Zhi' de.
wah, like tat huh. Ok.Originally posted by Rusesabagina:haha ur zhen zhi always bo tio lah...
i giv 6020...
my new hp model![]()
yah lor....Originally posted by Rusesabagina:haha ur zhen zhi always bo tio lah...
i giv 6020...
my new hp model![]()
you know what? the first number looked like a number that I'm buying....maybe will miss and tio mine!Originally posted by Manager433:wah, like tat huh. Ok.
Sunday 4D prize:
1st: 2709
2nd: 3016
3rd: 6020
i even longer lol maybe 100 bahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:you know what? the first number looked like a number that I'm buying....maybe will miss and tio mine!
Still got long way to go to first K....![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i even longer lol maybe 100 bah![]()
hope u r not anotherOriginally posted by hisoka:i even longer lol maybe 100 bah![]()
sbsk is who?Originally posted by Manager433:hope u r not anotherSBSK's clone
u don wan to noe...Originally posted by hisoka:sbsk is who?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u don wan to noe...![]()
i'm glad u mastered it...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
porky way![]()
PM? ok i'll give a Private Message when u reach 1000.Originally posted by Manager433:Coming soon. Will I be given a free PM once I reach 1000th post?
Originally posted by Gordonator:me 1st hor
PM? ok i'll give a [b]Private Message when u reach 1000.[/b]
Pls keep on trying. My luck will come one day and both of us 'HUAT AR'.Originally posted by Newdriver:this manager433 ah....always give 'zhen zhi' but never open leh! waste my money buying his nbrs!![]()