wat mouse is tat?Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i give it a squeeze and it will give a squeak...weeeeee...
mouse lor....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat mouse is tat?![]()
dey wun...dey will only smile at uOriginally posted by laurence82:mouse lor....
i dont noe what breed tho......
next time i go squeeze a monkey, see if it will go "ooh gah ooh gah" or not.....
last time wen i was small, i took out the magnetic ball and play with it...Originally posted by Gordonator:speaking of mouse, my optical mouse went out of order last week. now using the old ball mouse.![]()
kinda miss my optical mouse, which is more lighter and the scroll wheel is much smoother.![]()

i always take out the mouse balls one its an sop for me dunno why when i using ball mouse i sure take out the ball at least onceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time wen i was small, i took out the magnetic ball and play with it...
in the end, i think the ball lost its magnetism and the mouse can't be used and hav to buy a new one![]()
i massage you wanna or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:jus kpo-ing lah
cos i sometimes right, sometimes left
depends on the place where i put my laptop, got more space on which side to put mouse.......
no need to perpersly go buy left hand mouse bcos can adjust mouse setting to suit left-handers
but i never change......
and partly for health reasons.....
i kena shoulder ache (right side) bcos whole day in office in that position
then i change side to let my right arm relak a bit
so now i alternate....
later i going massage![]()
rightOriginally posted by FireIce:do u control ur computer mouse with right hand or left hand?
no needOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i massage you wanna or not ?![]()