john travolta looks like shawn michaelsOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:d.i.s.c.o rulz!!![]()
as long as he dont look like shuan wright phillipsOriginally posted by boy in blues:john travolta looks like shawn michaels
you know what!!!Originally posted by Chewbacca:Anyone noticed the trend the previous decade has better looking gals(teen and up) than now?
Those women already grown up this decade were teens back then
Notice that many of them always had that Alicia Silverstone or Sarah Michelle gellar persona back in the 90s?
WHo says so?Originally posted by Glen999:you know what!!!
90's girl, you were teens, so you don't know how to appreciate woman older than u.
Now, you are in 20 yrs old, you cannot appreciate teen girls liao. Just a taste change or mean u are old.

can edit out ella?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Pretty young gers todae
cannotOriginally posted by hisoka:can edit out ella?

[/img]u dun find her attractive doesn't mean she isn't attractive to other people ok?Originally posted by hisoka:can edit out ella?
The 1990s had an happening teen scene....Remember the spate of teen thrillers like Scream and I know what u did last Summer?Originally posted by GaLtwenty:Me Me 90s teen girl here!!!!
Yes! Me and my galfriends used to dress like the teen celebrities, the earrings, lipsticks and all.Plus branded stuff

is that u?Originally posted by FireIce:chio bu!~
dun forget me A-cupOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:is that u?![]()
x2..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:as long as he dont look like shuan wright phillips
we're ok...![]()
chio yellow chicksOriginally posted by FireIce:chio bu!~
not all chinese like retarded taiwanese pop culture, i for one abhorre it.Originally posted by Chewbacca:Ah gua pics again
This is ha ri su, the woman that turn woman when in actual fact 'she' is a guy, *whew*Originally posted by FireIce:chio bu!~
oh, i tot is FI..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:This is ha ri su, the woman that turn woman when in actual fact 'she' is a guy, *whew*