aiya.. told you he said he's 42 le... so should beOriginally posted by Respect_the_dead:wow wow...
24,m
20,f
just nice....![]()
u mind young boi asking u out?Originally posted by starblue:not when he's double my age and asking me out.![]()
LOL.. even if he is e same age as u.. and he ask u out.. will u agreed to go out wif hm?Originally posted by starblue:not when he's double my age and asking me out.![]()
Aye you hot target liao lah!Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. told you he said he's 42 le... so should be
42 m
20 f![]()
can't give the hint...Originally posted by starblue:how you know?
[/url]Originally posted by starblue:this is a good one ...
aiyo.. why everybody asking me out now??
same age can lah... but not younger or too much older.me scared of young boy noys.. [b]dunno how to change diapers...
caramon also got ask me out before....Originally posted by mistyblue:Aye you hot target liao lah!
I tot there's another on after you ...
Advertise some more. Wait you become caramon's next target...
got meh???Originally posted by antoh:i declare mt interest for you so many times liao ...
Good Question.. is it becos u apply layers of honey onto urself? haha.. all e guys are "crazy" abt u!Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. why everybody asking me out now??
same age can lah... but not younger or too much older.me scared of young boy noys.. dunno how to change diapers...
so many threads about you and meOriginally posted by starblue:got meh???
Going to...Originally posted by starblue:caramon also got ask me out before....![]()
antoh!! you cheated me.. how dare you qi pian wo de gan qing?? *ignores antohOriginally posted by dragg:he is 24. read his thread 'getting married' he said he was born in 1981.
the mosquitoes also crazy about me...Originally posted by Gwy85:Good Question.. is it becos u apply layers of honey onto urself? haha.. all e guys are "crazy" abt u!
got meh???Originally posted by antoh:so many threads about you and me
hoho.. nw then i knw u nt juz gain attaention frm guys, u also get to gain attaention frm mosqitos.. Nt bad ah starblue.. keep it up! opps.. haha..Originally posted by starblue:the mosquitoes also crazy about me...![]()