that's u?Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh lah
bad habit
i can't help it
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sorry, i dun see any chiobus...wat brown hair one..
I agree. Smokers are nothing less than addicts. Drug addicts. Nicotine addicts. Beggars. No matter how rich, they are still addicts. And they are going to dye with dirty lungs.Originally posted by Troy437:a) uncool ppl trying to act cool. Act stylo to get attention.
b) Its a sign of weakness, as it is an addiction. Meet ppl only feel uneasy, smoke to ease tension.
c) When need to smoke and no cigarette liao.....eventually will act like beggar....asking for cigarette from other ppl.
her face quite chio wad.. and she got b-cup at least.Originally posted by Bloop...:like dat also chiobu ah?Then any other ugly girl can also dye their hair and put on contacts and get called a chiobu isit?
Face chio!! Then Singapore got lots of ChioBu... Thank you very much!Originally posted by robin818:her face quite chio wad.. and she got b-cup at least.
me A niaOriginally posted by mistyblue:B? HAHAHAHA FI got bigger ones ah!!! AHahAHAHAH !!!
wats A? I have a korean fren, my frend said she wear A cup, but actually the bra just for show nia... is there A- ?Originally posted by FireIce:me A nia
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Smoking is bad for health !
thank you very much!![]()

Victoria is too skinny. her head looks too big for her body.Originally posted by crazy monkey:
why chiobus like to SMOKE cigarette?Uh? Because she's a chao ah lian?