really??!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I wish someone told me that
no one ask me to be their part time bf lehOriginally posted by starblue:got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??what did you do??
bf or gf ???Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I wish someone told me that
Originally posted by starblue:OMG!! i will do nothing...
got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??[b]what did you do??[/b]
thorugh sgfroums loh. he pmed me 2 months back loh..Originally posted by jessie*:h0w euu get t0 n0e hiim 0nes?.. miie usuallii dun t0k to guys i dunn0 l0rhs.. stiick t0 gerls.. safer nehs >-<
siang lai eh ? share share lehOriginally posted by starblue:thorugh sgfroums loh. he pmed me 2 months back loh..
2 months back? woah!Originally posted by starblue:thorugh sgfroums loh. he pmed me 2 months back loh..
If it's SBSK..then you need a priest to exorcise you.Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.. must protect people's privacy mah. he seldom come sgforums lah... i also forgot his nick liao...
can u be my full time gf?Originally posted by starblue:got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??what did you do??
nice 1...Originally posted by LazerLordz:If it's SBSK..then you need a priest to exorcise you.![]()
feel proud about wad??? someone thinks so lowly of me to ask me be his part time gf only???Originally posted by icyprincess:![]()
do you feel proud abt this?
i.c.y
habb euu seen hiis pic 0r not?Originally posted by starblue:feel proud about wad??? someone thinks so lowly of me to ask me be his part time gf only???![]()
you got another full time gf already??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:can u be my full time gf?![]()
I ask them how much they willing to pay me per hour lah.Originally posted by starblue:got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??what did you do??