Erm.. that dog is a male..Originally posted by FireIce:dog can serve beer?
shd be working in circus, not kopitiam
can, i heard they lift 1 of their legs up specially against the wall or any lamp post and serve beer...Originally posted by FireIce:dog can serve beer?
shd be working in circus, not kopitiam
male oso can serve beerOriginally posted by caramon:Erm.. that dog is a male..![]()
the dog look fierceOriginally posted by RaTtY81:the dog look sad leh
she-male?Originally posted by FireIce:male oso can serve beer
Originally posted by shade343:She should serve customers and contribute part of her tips to the kopitiam instead of serving beer. The kopitiam give her clients mah![]()
Yah.. that was what I am thinking too.. how much should her pay be?Originally posted by shade343:She should serve customers and contribute part of her tips to the kopitiam instead of serving beer. The kopitiam give her clients mah![]()
no need to think, wont come true 1...Originally posted by caramon:Yah.. that was what I am thinking too.. how much should her pay be?![]()
$1 per secondOriginally posted by caramon:Yah.. that was what I am thinking too.. how much should her pay be?![]()
the dog looks so scared and trying to escape (just look at its facial expression and its outstretched legs pushing itself away from that woman) but the woman dont let go, poor dog.Originally posted by caramon:How much will you pay her every month?
sure why notOriginally posted by caramon:How much will you pay her every month?