No lah. Not that I particular about cleanliness. It's the laundry and other basic things that need to be done, but not done by those who stay at home more than I do!!Originally posted by hisoka:abit extreme but just leave the chores and ignore until it gets done or something? unless you are doing the chore because you very particular about cleanliness then i guess its yourt own fualt you got alot of chores if so i guess you need to sit down and convince pple and not by scolding lor
use the force bunz, use the force.Originally posted by Honeybunz:In the meantime, what do you think I shld do to increase my energy level?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya hor. maybe hor. have not seen you all for so long.
I think she too stress to do yoga alsoOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Maybe you are just mentally burnout, do some yoga or mediatation, relaxes your whole body and spiritual well-being.
u killer boss lehz, y not get ur killers to do it for u?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I have been feeling very tired lately. Too many things to do, still have to do housechores. I proposed to hire a part time maid to do housechore once a week for me. But family member against it.
Now my tiredness is affecting my mood. Lost interest in even looking at my favourite plants at home.
I heard that exercise will make a person feel better, more cheerful. But I am too tired to even go down to my gym. Just want to sleep and sleep and sleep.
I have already slept verymuch this weekend. Still very tired.
How ah? Should I eat ginseng or not?
What's that?Originally posted by shade343:Yah. Its stress. Why your job so stressful meh?Continue the intake of fruits and vitamin C and see how it goes...If you are still feeling very tired...I suspect you got bitten by the tsetse fly
think you need to relax lor seems like you are just too hung up on thing must like me memory so bad until no stress cos cant remember thingsOriginally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. Not that I particular about cleanliness. It's the laundry and other basic things that need to be done, but not done by those who stay at home more than I do!!Thinking about it , make me hot liao.
Mentally very tired also. Cannot think of what to say to them.
Where to find that ah?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Maybe you are just mentally burnout, do some yoga or mediatation, relaxes your whole body and spiritual well-being.
My force battery flat liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:use the force bunz, use the force.![]()

Originally posted by Honeybunz:What's that?
well....have a nap...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I have been feeling very tired lately. Too many things to do, still have to do housechores. I proposed to hire a part time maid to do housechore once a week for me. But family member against it.
Now my tiredness is affecting my mood. Lost interest in even looking at my favourite plants at home.
I heard that exercise will make a person feel better, more cheerful. But I am too tired to even go down to my gym. Just want to sleep and sleep and sleep.
I have already slept verymuch this weekend. Still very tired.
How ah? Should I eat ginseng or not?
hihi, you can those in some women maagazines/libraries/just goggle it. Maybe you can try some health spa, i'm also very tempting to try one myselfOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Where to find that ah?
No thankyou. You so strong. Wait my neck break how?Originally posted by the Bear:a tsetse (pronounced tet-see) fly causes sleeping sickness.. it's sometimes fatal.. only found in Africa...
you're just stressed...
how about a neck and shoulder rub?
i volunteer

Originally posted by the.raven:Clever boy. You are the only one who knows where I got that "Je Suis Le Tired" from.
well....have a nap...
[b]ZEN FIRE ZE MISSILES!!!![/b][/b]
Originally posted by Honeybunz:No thankyou. You so strong. Wait my neck break how?
I am too.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:hihi, you can those in some women maagazines/libraries/just goggle it. Maybe you can try some health spa, i'm also very tempting to try one myself![]()
I want to try spa treatment hereOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:hihi, you can those in some women maagazines/libraries/just goggle it. Maybe you can try some health spa, i'm also very tempting to try one myself![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I want to try spa treatment here
http://www.visage.com.sg/