can u manhandled 3 gals and 1 guy at the same time?Originally posted by caramon:with me liao.. FireIce, Elindra, Icyprincess and Heng.. do you believe?![]()
careful they bring flame throwerOriginally posted by caramon:with me liao.. FireIce, Elindra, Icyprincess and Heng.. do you believe?![]()
u left me out...Originally posted by caramon:with me liao.. FireIce, Elindra, Icyprincess and Heng.. do you believe?![]()
aiyoo, u muz have forget ur medicine again... maybe u muz take extra dose, can meet more people below...Originally posted by caramon:with me liao.. FireIce, Elindra, Icyprincess and Heng.. do you believe?![]()
u can take my placeOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:u left me out...![]()
wahhhh soo kind to me.... u must be so good to let me have that kind of 'benefit'....Originally posted by icyprincess:u can take my place
i.c.y
yea lor, i even give up my place for free sia..how are u going to repay me?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wahhhh soo kind to me.... u must be so good to let me have that kind of 'benefit'....![]()
u forgot dat caramon does not have a brainOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ghost then believe u. heng and icy not in singapore. u think i believe ah? fi jie dun go out with forumites often. dun try to bluff ppl lah. use more intelligently proven plan lah
x2Originally posted by icyprincess:u forgot dat caramon does not have a brain
i.c.y
no, idiot still has a brain. i dunno wat to call a person who does not have oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2![]()
too bad. his juz a pure idiot?
lmfao. kena flame. hmm,maybe invent one word call brainless. guess this word has been invented liao.Originally posted by icyprincess:no, idiot still has a brain. i dunno wat to call a person who does not have one
i.c.y
no, call those ppl caramonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lmfao. kena flame. hmm,maybe invent one word call brainless. guess this word has been invented liao.![]()
brainless person is called a zombie? or isit considered as dead?Originally posted by icyprincess:no, idiot still has a brain. i dunno wat to call a person who does not have one
i.c.y