Originally posted by ditzy:I don't want discount, I want free meal.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:cheepo, 1 free meal also geh gow meh? Now you know why you need us to go dinner with you?![]()
Can I believe you?Originally posted by ditzy:Nevermind lah. Pick me up, Lorong Chuan, shell petrol station, 19th april 2005, 1930hrs. Be there, or nah beh cee bai be square.![]()
Ok.. bu jian bu san..Originally posted by ditzy:The choice is yours, don't ask me back.Now you even want me to think for you?
No car, say no car lah. Meet me same place, same time, look out for a "99 lime green nissan march.Originally posted by caramon:Can I believe you?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No car, say no car lah. Meet me same place, same time, look out for a "99 lime green nissan march.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yah, you fcuking better, and make sure you pray fcuking hard too.![]()
I see I see.. nvm lah.. tomorrow you act stupid lor.. then you will not be anOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't think I'm your type. I don't want to be labelled "intellectual wh0re".![]()
So you stay Lorong Chuan there? I stay nearby, but there no chiobu leh.. Err,Originally posted by ditzy:I try, I try.![]()
You want to be the third party huh? what if we end up in a hotel, then whereOriginally posted by coffeeortea:chey.. i thought really going out sia.. i wouldn't mind joining if you guys dont mind me.. lol
No no no, its because I'm "lucky", thats why you don't see me.Originally posted by caramon:So you stay Lorong Chuan there? I stay nearby, but there no chiobu leh.. Err,
I mean you chio mah.. maybe don't have the luck to see you there..![]()
Ok.. if she don't mind.. I will try as many pose as possible.. hee..Originally posted by borgkilla:dont forget to take pics and post here
Yah.. It works both way..Originally posted by ditzy:No no no, its because I'm "lucky", thats why you don't see me.![]()
Not a problem, just leave the car's exhaust pipe alone.Originally posted by caramon:Ok.. if she don't mind.. I will try as many pose as possible.. hee..