no lar!! can installment pay! guy i wont scold u one lar i will play wiv u oso!!Originally posted by jessie*:$50?.. euu tiink miie ish sh0 rich arx? =xx euu guy 0r gerl?.. mii tinnks female teachh bettr l0rhs.. male 0ne lyk fierce fierce de.. l0lz.
Originally posted by phanta5y:no lar!! can installment pay! guy i wont scold u one lar i will play wiv u oso!!![]()
very funny...Originally posted by phanta5y:no lar!! can installment pay! guy i wont scold u one lar i will play wiv u oso!!![]()
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:very funny...![]()
careless mistake nvm one i got lots of them or rather prone to them but still can get a1 for e and a2 for add mathsOriginally posted by hudax1:Jessie as someone i know .Maths you need the ability to understand, second just need to know formula and that it, third no careless mistake than you will pass ..what you guys think is it okay?
ure not helpingOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:very funny...![]()
when that orh luak post,i don expect him to help at all...Originally posted by phanta5y:ure not helping![]()
no im not in school! not in another month that is hahaOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:If want to find, must find quality and experienced tutors lah.
Not any tom dick or harry who offers themselves to u, when in fact they themselves are s$#@ in school...
Friend, i wasn't referring to you wat, y u so kan cheong to explain ?Originally posted by phanta5y:no im not in school! not in another month that is haha
+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:when that orh luak post,i don expect him to help at all...![]()
wah kaoz! say until like that! I got help ok! I help jessie* avoid him lor..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:when that orh luak post,i don expect him to help at all...![]()
lol coz its ok ma, no harm wadOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Friend, i wasn't referring to you wat, y u so kan cheong to explain ?![]()
yah lor yah lor, why you so kan cheong??Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Friend, i wasn't referring to you wat, y u so kan cheong to explain ?![]()
not a very gd excuse...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:wah kaoz! say until like that! I got help ok! I help jessie* avoid him lor..![]()
erm..you were also not helping by doing theOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:not a very gd excuse...![]()
i am helping wat...i am helping myself,can't u see?? that is increase posts...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:erm..you were also not helping by doing the![]()
, bro..haha
wtf was that!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
*in Takumi2eLimit's tone* not a very gd excuse...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i am helping wat...i am helping myself,can't u see?? that is increase posts...![]()
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:*in Takumi2eLimit's tone* not a very gd excuse...![]()
that was monkey see monkey doOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wtf was that!![]()
ok accepted...Originally posted by hisoka:that was monkey see monkey do![]()