I see I see.. so you got off from which feet?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:You got off on the wrong feet, that's all
I talk 'sense', you talk crap... how do you want others to talk sense with you?Originally posted by caramon:I see I see.. so you got off from which feet?![]()
Ok thanks..Originally posted by gentlerock:I've never criticised you, Caramon.....and I'm still waiting to be invited to my FREE seafood dinner....
Unfair leh....then the foursome who criticised you get free or discount?Originally posted by caramon:Ok thanks..only discount no free wor.. sorry about that..
They also get discount only lar.. but I don't think they will come..Originally posted by gentlerock:Unfair leh....then the foursome who criticised you get free or discount?
ya "talked"Originally posted by caramon:When I 'talked' sense, people came to my thread and post boliao stuff.. But
when I followed them and 'open' a boliao thread, people say I stupid.. Anyone
here know why?![]()
1::coz you sux...Originally posted by caramon:When I 'talked' sense, people came to my thread and post boliao stuff.. But
here know why?![]()
"i proclaim you as the -UB3r.N00b-sux00r"Originally posted by hyuuga neji:1::coz you sux...
Just stop talking around here and go somewhere where someone will talk to you nicely.Originally posted by caramon:When I 'talked' sense, people came to my thread and post boliao stuff.. But
here know why?![]()
Maybe your level of talking sense is equivalent to the standards of bo liao to the ppl here?Originally posted by caramon:When I 'talked' sense, people came to my thread and post boliao stuff.. But
here know why?![]()