Originally posted by Honeybunz:Go Orchard Road shopping. At least there got no Big Cats roaming around.
Maybe she'll flash her "red coloured bra" at the escaped animal?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last time hor... the tiger escaped from Night Safari during Operating Hours. The visitors actually witnessed the tiger attacking animals. And then the Senior Management guy was on duty that night. So he took the tranquilizer gun to shoot. But missed! The tiger almost charged at him. Lucky another guy with another gun quickly shot the tiger. That time, they had a hard time handling the media on this.
Now with the 50 year old woman took over, I want to see how she can handle an escaped animal. Wonder whether she can fire a gun or not.
Originally posted by Drain-V-:Maybe she'll flash her "red coloured bra" at the escaped animal?![]()
Must scare it so that it dare not escape next time mah...Originally posted by the Bear:look.. you wanna stun the escaped animal, not traumatise it
Originally posted by Drain-V-:Must scare it so that it dare not escape next time mah...
And then the red-bra lady can hold a press conference to depict the process of how she managed to subdue the loose animal alone with minimal casulties...Originally posted by Honeybunz:
i go in for work purposes ... so FOC ... keke somemore i drove inOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How come you every week go there? You FOZ ah? If you are, then you better renew soon. They are increasing price..... AGAIN!
Yes, that's very true. It's a Civet cat. Heard that it bit the tourist at the night safari show. Now the poor tourist is warded in Tan Tock Seng Hospital.Originally posted by Gordonator:read the news today? another similar incident happened at the zoo today. a wild cat (not sure about it's real name, bit definately a wild animal) attacked a female tourist from china during a stage show.
i just did a search and found her name which sounds familiar. was she from Macdonald's before?Originally posted by Honeybunz:So many things happening. When is the 50 year old lady going to explain this to the media ??? Or will she get her representative to talk, as usual?
Oh... what name did you search? She's a 50 year old nobody. How come you know her name?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just did a search and found her name which sounds familiar. was she from Macdonald's before?
google search 'singapore zoo ms'Originally posted by Honeybunz:Oh... what name did you search? She's a 50 year old nobody. How come you know her name?![]()
no have lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:google search 'singapore zoo ms'
so easy.
so was she from Mac before?
have lah, executive director of singapore zoo and night safari ms Fanny Lai.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:no have leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:have lah, executive director of singapore zoo and night safari ms Fanny Lai.
think she was quite big time in MacDonald's before.
is this Honeybunz' 50-yr old watever?
Originally posted by the Bear:quite a good piece of detective work there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so she's the one?
basketOriginally posted by the Bear:try not to think about it