Originally posted by Honeybunz:See?
Somebody's name is missing.
But glam glam thing, she is always the first one to talk.Originally posted by the Bear:bad news she runs away and hides?
the tortoise.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Which animal going to escape tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:But glam glam thing, she is always the first one to talk.
Last time chim died in reservoir she also never talk. Got one ang moh guy to talk.
Hope I'm not burnt out or I will only stay for a while.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. like new enclosures, birth of baby animals and all those
off topic, hope to see you on friday
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Hope I'm not burnt out or I will only stay for a while.
Last time, "Cheeseburger upsize fries and coke".Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so she's the one?
Not the first time.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today newspapers half page report.
Still she's hiding, dare not come out.![]()
wow.. you can still remember sia..Originally posted by Gordonator:the chimpanzee drown itself in the nearby lake.![]()
wow.. insider-news.. wonder how many percent i should believe..Originally posted by FrustMom:Not the first time.
This happened last year :
Staff : "Ms XX, the reporters are here"
Ms XX : "No no no. I am here to make money only. Not to see them!.... Don't let them in."
Staff : "How can you not let them in? They can still buy a ticket to come in"
Ms XX : *speechless* (but still siam)
Exact quotes from the Staff mentioned above.
oh man.. the suspense is killing me. being overseas at the moment, my only source of local news were from the internet and sph sucks for collecting subscription. where else can i get these juicy news?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today's Newpaper report on crocodile bite is also an insider news.
Heard there are four pages long. I must quickly go and buy liao.
from sgforums.Originally posted by YI:oh man.. the suspense is killing me. being overseas at the moment, my only source of local news were from the internet and sph sucks for collecting subscription. where else can i get these juicy news?![]()