Originally posted by jusgal:one of my ex 5 yrs plus back. suddenly proposed to me and i rejected it just a moment back.
now he sms to say bye and say he has actually ordered a ring from goldheart and will cancel it.
i dunno somehow things feel so different. he felt like a stranger to me though he claims he still love me a lot...![]()
aye steel weef Ah SengOriginally posted by FireIce:huh?
wat happen to Ah Seng?!?!?!?
can ! butt yew haf tu alltur abeet beecoarse mai sai is 29AAA cup waist 32 and my pi gu is 33Originally posted by FireIce:can i have the vera wang gown then?
dun waste
eh, where u get that qoute from?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:![]()
go reply and bump it up so eberyone can see it!Originally posted by shinta:jusgal has a thread thats almost the same in her forum..it was in teh top 50 10 min ago.. not sure if it is still there now
x 2Originally posted by elindra:jessie*'s clone?
how cum yew knoeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:cannot be... van ah huay been ard much more longer den jessie lol
bei ni fa xian le.....Originally posted by Van AhHuay:how cum yew knoe
yew haf been edmaiaring mi ezit ?![]()
Laidat aye must go start a new thread on thisOriginally posted by Axelheat755:bei ni fa xian le.....
sshhhh... dun let ah seng know ok?
later he ham tam me![]()
me? bumOriginally posted by Van AhHuay:Laidat aye must go start a new thread on this![]()
buy de wey r yew sum SEE-EE-OU or not
den aye ken go tell manee manee peepur got see-ee-ou want to kort mi
still ok lah... juz read aloud lor...Originally posted by hisoka:this is even worse than jessie* cant even read........... pple pls ready your flame throwers?
yesterday my (imaginary) ex-boyfriend ask me to mary him, then i reject him.Originally posted by hisoka:this is even worse than jessie* cant even read........... pple pls ready your flame throwers?
dunno leh i tried to read for 10 mins only at the first sentence and even that i am not sure its right, maybe my english is too lousyOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:still ok lah... juz read aloud lor...
at least the van family threads more entertaining than smap/jessie clones threads...![]()