Originally posted by choco B:Having an admirer is good for the ego.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ah estee buwweee me....
oh ho ho ho ho...... i'm loving it!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
BenggoOriginally posted by choco B:Having an admirer is good for the ego.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Whose ego?
haiz...u all very evil leh...Originally posted by Van AhHuay:Deer Ms Icy-princess
tri tu loke deepur intu wat aye haf ritten
both Estee & Choco ken cee wat aye am trying tu get at
saying i'm evil?? means you got the point finally?? hmmmmOriginally posted by icyprincess:haiz...u all very evil leh...
i.c.y
Originally posted by Estee:saying i'm evil?? means you got the point finally?? hmmmm![]()
wa si pai lang.....![]()
Estee & Choco r not eevur peepurOriginally posted by icyprincess:haiz...u all very evil leh...
i.c.y
haiz...i tink i get wat u mean liao la...Originally posted by Van AhHuay:Estee & Choco r not eevur peepur
loke deepur girl loke deepur
aye m merely trying tu help dat 'creative' pursun cee dur damage she has done tu herself
peepur r laffing & mocking at her & NOT WIF her
eff yew really care abt her aye am sure u wood knoe wad tu du
Originally posted by Estee:saying i'm evil?? means you got the point finally?? hmmmm![]()
wa si pai lang.....![]()
I get the point liao la...i not dat blur yet..Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
3 pages on...and I dunno what icy had missed out on![]()
if there aren't evil people ard, how to show the world that there's good and honest pple like you?Originally posted by icyprincess:haiz...u all very evil leh...
i.c.y
Originally posted by icyprincess:I get the point liao la...i not dat blur yet..![]()
i.c.y
dats y i always got cheated...so sad..Originally posted by shamanking:if there aren't evil people ard, how to show the world that there's good and honest pple like you?![]()
aye am glad dat yew undurstand =)Originally posted by icyprincess:haiz...i tink i get wat u mean liao la...
but sumtimes very hard to get over certain things?
i.c.y
obviously you din get the point yet.... and dun ask me.... i'm EVIL so i'm not gonna say!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
U mean....AhHuay's identity?
No sad no sad.. that also means you are 'pure at heart' mah... good thing ...Originally posted by icyprincess:dats y i always got cheated...so sad..![]()
i.c.y
/me boinkz estee head.Originally posted by Estee:obviously you din get the point yet.... and dun ask me.... i'm EVIL so i'm not gonna say!!![]()
i m looking out for her...but sumtimes she has to help herself too?Originally posted by Van AhHuay:aye am glad dat yew undurstand =)
it maybe hard butt it iz not emposeeble
it may tek a leetur tyme butt du loke ou fer her & try tu save her from mekkeng herself a laff stock
dan gu gu....... also dun have!!!! oh ho ho ho ho....Originally posted by deathscythe99:/me boinkz estee head.
Say!!
haha got ppl tell me before...saying dat is an euphemism for saying i m naive and stupidOriginally posted by shamanking:No sad no sad.. that also means you are 'pure at heart' mah... good thing ...![]()
well, if u think me suaning you, then nvrmind lorOriginally posted by icyprincess:haha got ppl tell me before...saying dat is an euphemism for saying i m naive and stupid![]()
i.c.y