haha, dun say people bad words lor..Originally posted by payne:chao qi tai is a hyprocite and always try to be funny in the show and ask people to donate more money!!!!!!![]()
haha, dun say people bad words lor..At least i am honest not like him try to be funny in the show
u urself got boot fetish!!!
haha no need tell me.. i buay song wat. go tell the other people hu don really like him also laOriginally posted by XciteZ:Different people have different roles. Guo liang also never performs anything for your info. So is Sharon Au.
But that doesn't mean they never contribute. The duty of a host or mc is to make sure the show runs well.
Chao Qi Tai plays the role of encouraging people to donate.
If you not happy with the host, then don't watch Channel 8 anymore.
he's a singaporean PR i heard.Originally posted by plneo05:should stay in taiwan. lc.
her daughter i know is studying here.Originally posted by jeRrRKKK:his children studying in singapore
agreed, but i guess they ask him to host because he can speak fluently....Originally posted by RSP:hmmm....he's quite fake.
Originally posted by qingsong:i always thought he's good at hosting lah... but he was kinda affected and unusually emotional last night... something bad might have happened recently in his life mabbe ?
HER daughter?!Originally posted by Gordonator:her daughter i know is studying here.
Originally posted by aiyo!:HER daughter?!![]()
yup, their family has relocated here i believe.. but they do have ties in taiwan still..Originally posted by Gordonator:he's a singaporean PR i heard.
Originally posted by earthlings73:i dont agree with your comment and have to correct it. (in red)
[b]
yup, their family has relocated here i believe.. but they do have ties in taiwan still..
his prime was 10-15 yrs back wif Jiang Shan Wan Li Qing.. a show that was really popular in sinapore back then.. and hence, his constant involvement in the local variety shows.. together with his co-host in Jiang Shan.. Qui Li Qing..
it's really ashamed that the young singaporeans cant even appreciate his efforts here..[/b]
sharon au all the way is talkcock, kpkb one mah.... she no need to copy peopleOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. tt farker realli damn lots of craps to sae. keep on talk talk talk,ask ppl to donate.then ou jing xian copy him liao lah,talk those extra things tt dunnid to be said. damn kao bei
Originally posted by phber:sharon au all the way is talkcock, kpkb one mah.... she no need to copy people