no no it will look nicer in my roomOriginally posted by choco B:Hahhaha... be thankful...
Since your toys are for display only.... just as well that it's on display at the shop, same concept
you look at the toys or the men?Originally posted by choco B:CQ was one of the few places men loved to windowshop & linger at
Sundays are so empty without it T____T
that's the stupid thing, grimlock a ford mustang?!?!?! c'mon man, gimme a pretty looking t-rex.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Latest Binaltechs are all cars
If u hate that, then love this:Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the stupid thing, grimlock a ford mustang?!?!?! c'mon man, gimme a pretty looking t-rex.

Wheeljack is out already? Lemme see his robot mode!Originally posted by deathscythe99:If u hate that, then love this:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you look at the toys or the men?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wheeljack is out already? Lemme see his robot mode!

Hmmz...u dun wanna go meh?Originally posted by choco B:
Both
But toys more lah HAHAHA. Hey wasn't my idea to go wor
so do you have any transformers?Originally posted by choco B:
Both
But toys more lah HAHAHA. Hey wasn't my idea to go wor
nice~ they kept the face... the HAVE to keep wheeljack's face... i gotta look at its poses one dayOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Kewl!
They retained the face mould
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so do you have any transformers?
eh c'mon, time to start collecting!!!Originally posted by choco B:I have none under my name. I'm a tf widow
The last I bought was the Predaking re-issue, as a gift
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh c'mon, time to start collecting!!!
i think Predaking is one of the most beautiful combiners (or gestalts). Bruticus and Defensor are pretty good looking too.
I even bought a Transformer Ultimate Guide book by DK, its very good.
Hahahahahahahaha! Yeah one collector is enough!Originally posted by choco B:Vintage Predaking was priced waaay out of budget (Like, $600? 800? ). The reissue was damn affordable!
I have the book too
Collect tf? But my bags and shoes will get jealous
Nah, he collects enough for the both of us
I wished I had one of those combiners as my gift...Originally posted by choco B:I have none under my name. I'm a tf widow
The last I bought was the Predaking re-issue, as a gift
Pic!Originally posted by kopiosatu:I've got it now!!! And its GORGEOUS!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I wished I had one of those combiners as my gift...
Oh yea...true true...Originally posted by choco B:You gotta find yourself friends who are very understanding towards your hobby first
Oh well...not many ppl into collecting or the 90's toys?Originally posted by kopiosatu:not much around here
Hmmz...I see. yup there are a few of them here.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know there are quite a few gundam fans here, but i'm not a fan of gundam.
the only gundam series i've watched is gundam W.