-3cos x-2sin 2xOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:Erm, this is A.Maths..
integrate (3sin x - 4cos 2x) dx
wads ur ans?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ans: -3 cos x - 2 sin 2x.
Where is your working?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ans: -3 cos x - 2 sin 2x.
u mean i was told in the first placeOriginally posted by starblue:i totally throw back to my teacher my A maths le u still can remember??!!
coordintate geometry i also know... it;s about one of the few maths topics i know....Originally posted by shade343:Where is your working?
How come no questions on Coordinate Geometery?
no need workings, they are integration...Originally posted by shade343:Where is your working?
How come no questions on Coordinate Geometery?
wda u talking about??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u mean i was told in the first place![]()
u asked if i still can remember... i don't even know in the first place...Originally posted by starblue:wda u talking about??
i was directing it at coolmyth lah...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u asked if i still can remember... i don't even know in the first place...![]()
he is maths major.Originally posted by starblue:i totally throw back to my teacher my A maths le u still can remember??!!
I also remember, cuz I am engineer, must be responsible to the society.Originally posted by starblue:i was directing it at coolmyth lah...![]()
in NUS??!!Originally posted by the.raven:he is maths major.
indeed.....i need maths to be my bread and butter in future....Originally posted by the.raven:he is maths major.
Well, I must admit my A maths isn't really very good, so whenever there's a different ans, there's always a higher probability of me getting the ans wrong than the book's ans getting wrong...Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, just to verify your tys is wrong.If you know its right, its right ok?
dunno ask himOriginally posted by starblue:in NUS??!!![]()
i thought i got say what.... no meh....?Originally posted by starblue:in NUS??!!![]()
hai, not me???Originally posted by starblue:i was directing it at coolmyth lah...![]()
you did??? forgot liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:i thought i got say what.... no meh....?![]()
haha.. next time see carefully mah...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:hai, not me???![]()
it's ok, dear, i only said F.O.S is a plain....maybe not explict enough....Originally posted by starblue:you did??? forgot liao..![]()