dun copy my red underwear idea leh.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:singlet, slightly transparent white shorts and slippers. red underwear is a must. can't go wrong with that.
Ermz.. i did go club.. but who fix e rule tat muz wear red underwear? lol.. dun make mi laugh le!Originally posted by starblue:dun copy my red underwear idea leh.......![]()
Dear jessie*Originally posted by jessie*:clubbing must wear wadd nehx?.. miiex dunch n0e sh0 pls tell miie w0rhx.. thnkk euu sh0 muchhies- ^__^
aiya... it came from the sia dress code thread lah... read there and you'll know...Originally posted by Gwy85:Ermz.. i did go club.. but who fix e rule tat muz wear red underwear? lol.. dun make mi laugh le!*10
u should see it as a compliment that i've added it into my singlet, shorts and slippers list.Originally posted by starblue:dun copy my red underwear idea leh.......![]()
oops, I didn't saw your message suggesting wearing the aboveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u should see it as a compliment that i've added it into my singlet, shorts and slippers list.
Is this a common trend for kids to club? I know I started clubbing when I come out to work, after NS. Didn't realise kids, nowadays, are that rich. Anyway, at your age, you can't take alcoholic drinks in discos, only milk and oren juice.Originally posted by jessie*:clubbing must wear wadd nehx?.. miiex dunch n0e sh0 pls tell miie w0rhx.. thnkk euu sh0 muchhies- ^__^
Originally posted by jessie*:clubbing must wear wadd nehx?.. miiex dunch n0e sh0 pls tell miie w0rhx.. thnkk euu sh0 muchhies- ^__^
i'm wondering too, what is happening nowadays?Originally posted by mistyblue:chey,
I see primary school kids shopping after school buyin clothes that cost couple of hundreds wearing branded stuff and owning new models of HP more ex than mine. I see sec 1 kids smoking in car parks. sec 2 kids drinkin alcohol pretending to be 18 yr old. By sec 3, most of the hiao hiao kids all no longer virgins and teen boys get caught on TV visiting prostitudes. We need to start them young so that they will progress quickly into the gambling stage to feed the new industry ..
Is this something new that underaged kids are doing these things?
BTW, Jessie, Please use rubber if you are getting laid ot doing ONS. I don't wanna read another episode of a baby being murdered. I don't Fuck care of kids wanna screw their lives, just don't create another baby for the society to bear the costs for.