dun do silly things.Originally posted by caramon:First, FireIce rejected me.. then came Elindra, and I thought I've found love only to discovered that she don't like me as well.. I am in dismay, at a lost when Heng came along.. though she always scold me, I, being foolish thought that's love.. But, how wrong am I.. she not only hates me but treated me like an idiot..
I was devastated.. wreck when ditzy came along.. I thought I've found 'true' love this time round.. but, It's after all just a dream.. she don't love me at all, always treating me like a fool.. I am at a lost now.. life has no meaning to me at all.. what should I do? I feel like ending my life once and for all.. should I?![]()

wait he really go die how?Originally posted by icyprincess:yea yea, kill urself. or at lesat get urself outta this forum
i.c.y
hmm...i dun think he willOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:wait he really go die how?
MLLH
ok good niteOriginally posted by icyprincess:hmm...i dun think he will
i.c.y
i think lim li hao likes you...Originally posted by caramon:First, FireIce rejected me.. then came Elindra, and I thought I've found love only to discovered that she don't like me as well.. I am in dismay, at a lost when Heng came along.. though she always scold me, I, being foolish thought that's love.. But, how wrong am I.. she not only hates me but treated me like an idiot..
I was devastated.. wreck when ditzy came along.. I thought I've found 'true' love this time round.. but, It's after all just a dream.. she don't love me at all, always treating me like a fool.. I am at a lost now.. life has no meaning to me at all.. what should I do? I feel like ending my life once and for all.. should I?![]()
YES! faster go die!Originally posted by caramon:First, FireIce rejected me.. then came Elindra, and I thought I've found love only to discovered that she don't like me as well.. I am in dismay, at a lost when Heng came along.. though she always scold me, I, being foolish thought that's love.. But, how wrong am I.. she not only hates me but treated me like an idiot..
then for once we'll see caramon actually have the guts to do something he says.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:wait he really go die how?
MLLH
who says cannot?Originally posted by DuanYu:wao lao, you all dun be evil la... to find true love is not on this forum for sure... just get out of your computer seat, go somewhere else and breath in some air, sure can find true love in some times and somewhere de![]()
this one junior member mah. u see when he join, thats why he can say that. he dunno who caramon is.Originally posted by icyprincess:who says cannot?depending on who you referring to...if for ppl like caramon, he will not find it for sure
i.c.y
at least junior spare a thought for others... aint me good?Originally posted by HENG@:this one junior member mah. u see when he join, thats why he can say that. he dunno who caramon is.![]()
yawnz, get a life noob.Originally posted by caramon:First, FireIce rejected me.. then came Elindra, and I thought I've found love only to discovered that she don't like me as well.. I am in dismay, at a lost when Heng came along.. though she always scold me, I, being foolish thought that's love.. But, how wrong am I.. she not only hates me but treated me like an idiot..
no.Originally posted by DuanYu:at least junior spare a thought for others... aint me good?![]()
No matter how bad he is... dun treat him so bad la... maybe.. a dog can liao..
Originally posted by HENG@:no.
i'm fiercely anti-MCPs. besides, dogs deserve far better treatment than crap like caramon do.
cannot. but it makes me feel happy. who cares about everything else.Originally posted by DuanYu:![]()
by doing this, can earn $$$ meh?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:cannot. but it makes me feel happy. who cares about everything else.![]()
you can try me for a change. it won't hurt to be rejected et again.Originally posted by caramon:First, FireIce rejected me.. then came Elindra, and I thought I've found love only to discovered that she don't like me as well.. I am in dismay, at a lost when Heng came along.. though she always scold me, I, being foolish thought that's love.. But, how wrong am I.. she not only hates me but treated me like an idiot..
can I try you instead?Originally posted by starblue:you can try me for a change. it won't hurt to be rejected et again.![]()
u wanna get rejected also??Originally posted by the.raven:can I try you instead?![]()