yeah, totally agree with you.Originally posted by SBS9611D:I have to say, one of them is Idwar.
But my take is that anyone who bullies other members deserves to be hated to the core.![]()
you meh? dun think so lah.Originally posted by mistyblue:*raise hand*
There should be a rule against such people. Also, in the absence of anti-bullying regulations, whoever is being targeted should strike back at his aggressor and curse him to the last surviving descendant.Originally posted by dragg:basic decorum is important. those who hurl obscenities are very bad too.
he he... I think I insulted lots of ppl. They not say onliOriginally posted by Newdriver:you meh? dun think so lah.![]()
zuo4 je2 xin1 xu1Originally posted by mistyblue:he he... I think I insulted lots of ppl. They not say onli![]()
if ppl hate you, u think u can get away scot-free? they will hantam u left-right-centre already liao.Originally posted by mistyblue:he he... I think I insulted lots of ppl. They not say onli![]()
Nay... I tell them I bo eng, don't entertain .. Then flee-lee flee-lerh throw more smoke. Then confuse ppl..Originally posted by Newdriver:if ppl hate you, u think u can get away scot-free? they will hantam u left-right-centre already liao.i notice there are quite a few irritating ones here but dun think it's you leh.
yes. i dislike those who indulge in name calling. like someone who keeps saying that singaporeans are self centre pragmatics. i buay tahan!!!Originally posted by iveco:There should be a rule against such people. Also, in the absence of anti-bullying regulations, whoever is being targeted should strike back at his aggressor and curse him to the last surviving descendant.![]()
orh... no wonder she kenna banned here.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:not hate lah...
its too strong a word...
BITCHY_BITCH is one of those irritating type...
a lot of her posts are rather offensive...
ah delon!Originally posted by delonchew:iveco aka SBS9611D aka TIB1133B aka Intrakota.
cannot be lah...i think you are the most loved here!Originally posted by FireIce:i admit it's me.
oops...i dun mean ah delon is the most hated person....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah delon!![]()
I know you hate me!Originally posted by Mospeada:oops...i dun mean ah delon is the most hated person....![]()