car used to have makan sessions n meetups.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Looking back..I think the only forum where the more trustworthy people hang out is in SAF Forum, Military Nuts, Club 30, The Baba's Tavern and Makan Guru.Some of the fellows here in CC are okay, but newcomers will be boggled.
In short, those forums who have outings and makan sessions are better places to be in..IMHO.![]()
yeah. But his sense of logic is really warped. So talking to him? I rather bang the wall with my head.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:coz he thinks indians are superior to other races...
thanks for the info heng. shall look out for such clowns...oops i mean clones!Originally posted by HENG@:some things quite obvious, if u observe carefully. and yes. i've been here long enough to know who some of the clones belong to
np.Originally posted by Newdriver:thanks for the info heng. shall look out for such clowns...oops i mean clones!![]()
indians or no indians, we all belong to one specie....called HUMAN!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:coz he thinks indians are superior to other races...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Looking back..I think the only forum where the more trustworthy people hang out is in SAF Forum, Military Nuts, Club 30, The Baba's Tavern and Makan Guru.Some of the fellows here in CC are okay, but newcomers will be boggled.
In short, those forums who have outings and makan sessions are better places to be in..IMHO.![]()
talk to him???Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah. But his sense of logic is really warped. So talking to him? I rather bang the wall with my head.![]()
U will be surprised that some of them are.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Those who dare to go for outings....they ain't clones
yeah I was stupid to even talk to him. I sorely regrettedOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:talk to him???
no thanks...
stubborn...
dun listen to ppl's opinion...
always thinks he's right...
i got better things to do...![]()
they are most propably there ... using the nics that they well liked loh...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Those who dare to go for outings....they ain't clones
hey he just logged out. maybe coming in as another nick?Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah I was stupid to even talk to him. I sorely regretted
Wah! You guys watch for him ah. I don't even bother.Originally posted by Newdriver:hey he just logged out. maybe coming in as another nick?
muz be off to find more indian pict...Originally posted by Newdriver:hey he just logged out. maybe coming in as another nick?
Originally posted by Larry:U will be surprised that some of them are.
since you say so...Originally posted by Lance_han:i admit...i am the most irritating forummate here and should be banned wifout delay
i'm referring to caramon lah not chewbacca!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:muz be off to find more indian pict...![]()
hey he's online already...speak of the devil dudeOriginally posted by Newdriver:i'm referring to caramon lah not chewbacca!![]()
the joker is really like a shroom...sprouting here and there nia.Originally posted by Lance_han:hey he's online already...speak of the devil dude![]()
try saying tat to himOriginally posted by Newdriver:the joker is really like a shroom...sprouting here and there nia.![]()
wah... you actually keep track of him ar...Originally posted by Newdriver:i'm referring to caramon lah not chewbacca!![]()
dun say tat leh. coincidentally i happen to see his nick flitting here and there lor. anyway, icy princess asked me to see his frenster this morning. wah lau....almost puked man, say he looks like andy lau or brad pitt! as if not enough, studied in harvard somemore!!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah... you actually keep track of him ar...
you wan him invite you to dinner isit???
hahaha...