dun say it out loud, later she will flame u, i not responsibleOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:oh tats her name...
won der wo man...
why you say tat???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Am I being marked by FI-jie....?![]()
caramon does too!Originally posted by HENG@:125th post!
SMAPLionHeart still sucks!![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:caramon does too!![]()
i.c.y
haha... not scared....Originally posted by icyprincess:dun say it out loud, later she will flame u, i not responsible
i.c.y
since u got fire proof skin, later she flames me, u wan to protect me or not?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:haha... not scared....
i got fire proof skin...![]()
both u and jessie* combined sucks more than anyone else in this forum, wif one exceptionOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:133th post..
HENG@ sux more![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:133th post..
HENG@ sux more![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by icyprincess:since u got fire proof skin, later she flames me, u wan to protect me or not?![]()
i.c.y
nay...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:133th post..
HENG@ sux more![]()
haha yea, if sweetie is around, he will do the jobOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm...
if your sweetie not around...
then ok lor...![]()
i help out lah...
if i online then ok lor...Originally posted by icyprincess:haha yea, if sweetie is around, he will do the job
but i need more ppl
i.c.y
haha okie, my instinct tells me her spies are going to inform her soon of wat we are talking abt now...and this thread will stretch until very long tomorrow with her flaming me. I hope my instinct is wrongOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:if i online then ok lor...![]()
fools will always be fools...Originally posted by icyprincess:haha okie, my instinct tells me her spies are going to inform her soon of wat we are talking abt now...and this thread will stretch until very long tomorrow with her flaming me. I hope my instinct is wrongcos I tired of seeing her making a fool of herself
i.c.y
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u haven't won yet. the voting process is just beginning
[b]So, did I won the "Most Hated Forumster of 2005" award?
I would like to thank all those who hated me and dared to vote for me. I'll do my best to create chaos here and post the dead bodies pics when ever possible to disgust and annoy people.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!~![/b]
I help u!!Originally posted by ditzy:6 pages and I'm still clean.Pardon the minor irritation on the 5th.
Originally posted by icyprincess:u haven't won yet. the voting process is just beginning
i.c.y
where got? i think caramon and jessie* and smap are all going for the first placeOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I'm winning leh!!!![]()
You are no angel either. You viciously attacked VO for being less-informed than you and had to be restrained by the mods.Originally posted by delonchew:iveco aka SBS9611D aka TIB1133B aka Intrakota.