inside of palm is flesh... outside of palm also flesh.. how to choose...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dun fight... i let u choose...![]()
u aso wanna step in 1 leg?Originally posted by Manager433:I no need to fight cos I dont know where is Cosy Bay. I only know causeway bay in HK. aka TongLou Wan
study aso a choiceOriginally posted by Steph84:inside of palm is flesh... outside of palm also flesh.. how to choose...![]()
i've decided to..................
study.![]()
I agreed. Because if a lady doll up and decide not to go ahead as plan, something must be wrong...Originally posted by Steph84:inside of palm is flesh... outside of palm also flesh.. how to choose...![]()
i've decided to..................
study.![]()
play mahjong only?Originally posted by Steph84:if Manager 433 come in... den we can..........![]()
Play Mahjong![]()
teach you lahOriginally posted by Steph84:actually me supposed to study cos now exams...
but me no mood now! feel like nua-ing only...![]()
Cantonese play mahjong number 1.Originally posted by RaTtY81:play mahjong only?![]()
i now chat here and studying simultaneously lot.. think can!Originally posted by hisoka:teach you lah
play games or watch tv while you are studying, can study very long one, tested and proven le, i in unialso and thats the method i use
Originally posted by Steph84:i now chat here and studying simultaneously lot.. think can!
thank you![]()
its all in ur mindOriginally posted by Steph84:i now chat here and studying simultaneously lot.. think can!
thank you![]()
dun go those lup sup ones ok.........Originally posted by Manager433:Very Tired leh. Need someone help me message my back.
i aso very tired, can u massage for me?Originally posted by Steph84:dun go those lup sup ones ok.........![]()
Originally posted by Steph84:dun go those lup sup ones ok.........![]()
I lend u my OSIM want or not? But u must drive a lorry come pick it up.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i aso very tired, can u massage for me?![]()
haha if tml i have no paper i would be glad to go sing song with you hahaha... damn sian 3 papers in a row...Originally posted by Steph84:Hello... can someone tok cock sing song with me??
Sometimes alone in my room feel so bored n empty.... den start to hu si luan siang....![]()
bored......![]()
i no lorryOriginally posted by Manager433:I lend u my OSIM want or not? But u must drive a lorry come pick it up.
wah very siong..Originally posted by dibilo:haha if tml i have no paper i would be glad to go sing song with you hahaha... damn sian 3 papers in a row...
yah feel tired also...Originally posted by Manager433:
U study till ur mind goes out of the way liao loh.
if u dun mind i can help u massage...Originally posted by Steph84:yah feel tired also...
after exam i wan go massage also.. those for ladies one![]()
not professional service leh urs...Originally posted by RaTtY81:if u dun mind i can help u massage...![]()