Originally posted by shining_force:Im not really into political science or stuff, but from the ur description, it seems that its really war or hidden agenda that they talk about and nothing else?
Anyway most of the war in histories boils down to tyrants ot territorial conflicts (Hitler was probably one off case back off with social circumstances)
I really dun understand, pls enlighten me about the truth...Wat truth, or any exapmle to support the so called antonym of "truth" really has any corelation with people following to war?Originally posted by the Bear:if they were forced to tell the truth, you think the people would follow them into warfare?
Then we need something to stretch time.. not slow it.Originally posted by Gazette05:Something that can slow time down... We need a breather in this high-paced society.
Everyday routine = Wake up, Go to sch, Study, Come back, Study, Sleep...
Need somemore time to do our own stuffs.
"Time not enough!"
Yes precisely the invention i need!Originally posted by highway69:Clone myself so I don't have to go to work.
yap, a teleporterOriginally posted by Jp1:A device where human can teleport to different places so we wont have so much trouble with car or public transport.......
then why do u want to live anyway since u want everything to be automatedOriginally posted by starblue:automate EVERYTHING, EVERYWHERE. you wan breakfast? just press a button to your right. you want to bath? press the white one next to it. you want to wear your shoes?? that's the green button in the corner. brush your teeth?? that's got to be the red button over there......![]()
U live to fcuk only huhOriginally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:a device that can tell me which girl can be ONS and wants to ONS with me,
so that i will never have to waste my time and money buying her drinks in the pub and trying to win her but in the end go home with nuthing again![]()
get a lamp with a genie in itOriginally posted by hisoka:i want an invention that can satisfy every wish i make/want lor so simple
Intensive care unit ward, even the machines do the breathing for you.Originally posted by starblue:automate EVERYTHING, EVERYWHERE. you wan breakfast? just press a button to your right. you want to bath? press the white one next to it. you want to wear your shoes?? that's the green button in the corner. brush your teeth?? that's got to be the red button over there......![]()
turn into robots or AI liaoOriginally posted by surfer188:A chip to implant to every living brains, telling people to be kind, love, patient, .... all the good character & killing all bad thoughts like greedyness, Lazyness, harmful thoughts ...
This chip should tell people what is a right thoughts & refrain from bad ones.
In the end "World Peace" ..... & "Have Sex at the right Timing!?"![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:U live to fcuk only huh
turn into a dog lah![]()
pls dun do that.....Originally posted by Bloop...:Then we need something to stretch time.. not slow it.
If we slowed time, we'd still have to "Wake up, Go to sch, Study, Come back, Study, Sleep" at the same fast pace, but in slow motion![]()