wahahahahha... just msg him... "fuck off, u disgusting bender.." confirm wun bother u liaoz.Originally posted by Silenthunter:One of my old poly (let's call him "ABC" ) fren SMS me at about 1am at night...
ABC: "I got something to tell you."
SH: "Wat is it?"
ABC: "Would you accept a person who is not straight?"
SH: "Why? you gay ah?"
ABC: "Wat if I am?"
oh shit!! trying to act "cool and claim" and not to discriminate him, I reply
SH: "Gay gay loh!"
ABC: ": )"
the above reply really gives me the shrudders.....
After that he kept SMS me all the funny messages that you'll only forward to girls.... I haven't thank him for making me homo-phobic....
Originally posted by Silenthunter:One of my old poly (let's call him "ABC" ) fren SMS me at about 1am at night...
After that he kept SMS me all the funny messages that you'll only forward to girls.... I haven't thank him for making me homo-phobic....
Originally posted by sugardaddy:??? Welcome to the AIDS club...your membership has just being approved!!!!!
??? You are my number 101 on my list, congrate!!!
??? Wah lau, the 1st 2 gal this morning is tighter then yours.!!!
Originally posted by Devon:when u come back, we go johor one nite stand...i sure u will enjoy yorself![]()
why must go JB? Sg no place for u to stand the whole nite meh???Originally posted by Devon:when u come back, we go johor one nite stand...i sure u will enjoy yorself![]()
zhu?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Actually "wo bu shi ren, wo shi..."
Far.... cos u came fully dressed, exposing nothing.Originally posted by FireIce:ur expectation too high lah.....
bery far from a japanese porn star right?
hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Devon:when u come back, we go johor one nite stand...i sure u will enjoy yorself![]()
if i turn up w/o clothes..................Originally posted by X-men:Far.... cos u came fully dressed, exposing nothing.![]()
then did u say "wo bu zhi dao"?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:One day I was eating tar pao mee in my flat when some guy with a killer suit and sunglasses and two gangsters by his side bust into my house. I got no time to react. The guy look at me and said:
"TONG SI ZHAI NA LI? QUAI NA CHU LAI"
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
hmm, what u mean?Originally posted by awestruck:Actually the scariest thing I ever heard was from this big sweaty guy.
He was in front of a roaring fire and he said...
"We're out of mutton satay..."
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lolx~ ur first encounter wit a gay fallin 4 u?Originally posted by Silenthunter:One of my old poly (let's call him "ABC" ) fren SMS me at about 1am at night...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:now the scariest thing dat a man wld ever tell me is "i love u"![]()