i'm trying to educate those who don't know mah.....those kanna con he got skirt....Originally posted by icyprincess:haha i oledi know this a while ago..
i.c.y
Originally posted by CoolMyth:By popular request:
Haiku dedicated to jessie*
O who is jessie?
A guy who acted like girl
Is SmapLionheart
Paiseh for the lack in quality....I'm hungry....![]()
I think so..and Johnston too.He made a low-profile entry back into Military Nuts.Originally posted by Axelheat755:let me burst the balloon for all
SMAPlionheart = Jessie = SBSK = SIBEHSUAYKIA![]()
Orignally posted by SMAPLionheart:wh0..are..euuu??
mmiieee..scared..
~>.<~
Originally posted by SMAPLionheart:eeuuu..ar..cl0ne!
aww..miieee..runn..away..
Thank you very much!Originally posted by SMAPLionheart:hii miiex here agnn n0rhx.. heehx..euuu mr cortez ish reallli scarii nehx.. sh0 st00pig.. miie wans t0 kill euu..![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i think SMAP is cool!
thank you very much!![]()
SMAP is also Boo!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:thank you very much!
dat time exposed johnston=sbsk liao...now i think its time to ban smap and jessie...hope fi do her job to ban ban ban ban !Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think so..and Johnston too.He made a low-profile entry back into Military Nuts.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=127198&page=1Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sorriieee...miieee d0nch kn0w...euuu...c0rtez..

Originally posted by FireIce:mai spoil the fun leh!
Mod oso jia jia play along
why mus so fast pichiak lobang
aiyah....you mods can simply check I.P and know everything already....Originally posted by FireIce:mai spoil the fun leh!
Mod oso jia jia play along
why mus so fast pichiak lobang
No need waste time on such people.Originally posted by CoolMyth:My bo-liao-ness finally reap the reward!
Please refer to this thread!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=127198
Pay attention to page 2!
Thank you very much!![]()