Originally posted by deathscythe99:faces of me?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Anyone wants a pic of Death here?
Haha joking laOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()

errr that one not in SHocking Asia series ??Originally posted by RaTtY81:i think got 1 epi tat the ppl catch a monkey n them a man punch thru the monkey head n can see the brain...
yah but come to think bout it .......the wu ma fen shi one, d ppl in dat village all like wearing old old clothes leh... seems like a show.Originally posted by RaTtY81:saw it. got wu ma fen shi, jump from building tats all i can remember
u remember d same as i did!Originally posted by urban_lime:the horse tearing apart the man is still "okay" (considering it's shot rather far away, footage not v clear)... The guy was punished in an old town cos he owed someone US$18 only lor...
Also have the magician whose illusion went wrong...dun remember is it slice the body into 2 or wat...
Another few memorable ones when i was a kid watching (& initially was eating dinner...read: initially)
[/quote]
er.....i'm quite old too..Originally posted by borgkilla:ahhh the good ol Faces of Death series
man that is way back in the 1980's ( goes to show how old I am)
basically shows you alot of dead people