Originally posted by starblue:
oh, and i was just wondering.. people who dated before, how long before you get together with your guy/gal did you start to do couple things?? like hold hands, kiss bah blah...
and what would you do, guys, if your gal doesn't feel comfy with physical contact??
Holding hands is a normal and girls normally shy about it lah i guess. Guys will have to initiate this rather than the girls as i said, girls are shy (maybe the 1% those extrovert one then i nothing to say) The moment the girl agrees to the guy's proposal asking the girl to be his gf, hold can by then can liao lah..
Kissing is a thing that shouldn't be too rush unless both are really very open to it. It ranges from 1 few weeks to a few months before you get tongue action depending on how accomodating the lady is. Though mostly is the guy who initiates lorz.
Well above is based on what i experience lah. My 2 cents worth, it may not apply to all kinda relationship cause different relationship got different tempo to it. Some Sibei fierce, 1st date after 2gether can Pom Pom already. That one i s

Physical closeness like hugging and petting depends on the atmosphere and MOODs of you ladies. If your feel like being touched or get close to the guys, your naturally will allow your Nan ren to carry on what he initiated to do.
But when all goes not so well, when the lady shows she's uneasy, most of the time is to back off. Well that's for me lah of course. Some may still try to persuade lah..
Its rude to force and its not respectful to the other party as well. IT'll give a bad impression or it might just worsen the trust ur gal had in you to respect her decision. Anyway the body is theirs so they had the right to say no lor..
Hope my 2cents give u rough idea lah..