lol skool cane is only those normal wooden stick what not like the prison cane pain abit only lah, btw why got min one? isit the principal he whack one time then if he feel not shiok he whack again?Originally posted by jeromevo:i m about to be cane in school on monday. minium 1 stroke of the cane.me scare pain
stuff cotton inside also.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:want to wear 3 underwear?![]()
aiyah dun say kor kor never teach you, you go and put an exercise book into your pants b4 the thing lor no feeling oneOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:stuff cotton inside also.![]()
u got try b4?Originally posted by starblue:only one stroke loh.. dun worry.. it'll just be like a mosquito bite nia.![]()
i thought the worse part of public caning is the humility?Originally posted by starblue:only one stroke loh.. dun worry.. it'll just be like a mosquito bite nia.![]()
actually its soemthing to be proud off. how many pple got the chance to go up in public and get caned? its something alot of pple cant do but he can so should be proud and it will make you more famous and popular + its a good conversational starterOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i thought the worse part of public caning is the humility?![]()
teach u...Originally posted by jeromevo:i m about to be cane in school on monday. minium 1 stroke of the cane.me scare pain
wait you pri 1 or 2? escape class will tiok whack oine?Originally posted by jeromevo:escape class
sec 2 still got cane for such minor things?Originally posted by jeromevo:sec 2 la. 1 stroke of the cane le. u think wat ruler ah.