wah lao eh, nowadays be Ah Long also hard to earn leh, you bastards.Originally posted by shade343:IS it possible to borrow money from them and then zhao?Maybe something like you borrow the money and then threaten them if they come harass you , you will call police
Come, Lets post ideas here on how to con loanshark's money
you registered just to give this suggestion?Originally posted by bentoh:borrow money to get facial surgery...muahah
threatening them is no use. 1st time they go away, 2nd time spray ur name everywhere, 3rd time giv u 1 free pig head.Originally posted by shade343:IS it possible to borrow money from them and then zhao?Maybe something like you borrow the money and then threaten them if they come harass you , you will call police
but police wont press charges on you right>? Cos you innocent party mahOriginally posted by Kenashi:arrange for the police in ambush n meet the loan shark, then say no money to repay n get hum tum a bit, later the police got evidence to press charges liao!!![]()
+1....Originally posted by CenturionMBT:borrow a thousand dollars and you are at his mercy. Borrow a million bucks and he is at your mercy.
its possible.u go rent a place,get a fix tel line.they will come up to ur door see if u really living there.then after take money u move out of rented place.Originally posted by shade343:IS it possible to borrow money from them and then zhao?Maybe something like you borrow the money and then threaten them if they come harass you , you will call police
There are many ways to handle loan sharks..human beings can be manipulated very easily...Originally posted by bo liao:its possible.u go rent a place,get a fix tel line.they will come up to ur door see if u really living there.then after take money u move out of rented place.
but one thing is u cannot borrow too much from them also, they are also not stupid.
or u get a rolex, sell the inside mechcanisum out, put a lousy mechcanisum in as long its a automatic...to gv them as -di ya-
I live in an old folks home....bring it on!Originally posted by attitude:loanshark will zhen1 dui2 the address on the i/c which u provide to them to borrow $$$.
besides, the real ah long tao won't come out and get caught so easily, they either appoint debt collectors or their small fry ka kia to splash paint on ur door, throw flower pot on ur window, mess with ur lock etc.
Patient and stealthy surveillance, collation of data regarding , a bit of legwork, and you will be nearer the real big fish.Originally posted by attitude:loanshark will zhen1 dui2 the address on the i/c which u provide to them to borrow $$$.
besides, the real ah long tao won't come out and get caught so easily, they either appoint debt collectors or their small fry ka kia to splash paint on ur door, throw flower pot on ur window, mess with ur lock etc.
con his daughter first. then money should be no problem.Originally posted by shade343:Come, Lets post ideas here on how to con loanshark's money